Bradfield Waifs v Sherborne Pilgrims
The Cricketer Cup 2012 (Second Round)
VenueBradfield College, Reading on 1st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultBradfield Waifs won by 92 runs
UmpiresD Hogg, V Lewis
ScorersS Harding, RMB Stallard

Bradfield Waifs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WH Chalonerc Esson b TSG Cooke78 11312- 
DRW Irensb Dampney6 221- 
JC Morrisc CSG Cooke b Nurton15 273- 
M Paynec Esson b Taylor7 171- 
RK Morrisc TSG Cooke b ERS Kelly56 7533 
CAW Russellc CSG Cooke b ERS Kelly30 403- 
WS Kendallb Nurton7 28-- 
E Pettmannot out26 404- 
CS Williamsnot out24 2131 
GW Trewbydid not bat      
GM Nicedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 21 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Irens), 2-58 (JC Morris), 3-79 (Payne), 4-152 (Chaloner), 5-204 (RK Morris), 6-219 (Russell), 7-248 (Kendall)
Sherborne Pilgrims bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lamb8   04302--5.38
Dampney10   05716260.005.70
Nurton10   0432--30.004.30
Taylor10   05415-60.005.40
TSG Cooke5   03917-30.007.80
ERS Kelly7   0372-121.005.29

Sherborne Pilgrims inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJD Kellyc JC Morris b Kendall10 272- 
GA Bellwoodb Payne9 50-- 
CAR Essonc Kendall b JC Morris50 846- 
ER Atkinsc Russell b Payne6 161- 
CSG Cookeb JC Morris33 483- 
ERS Kellylbw b JC Morris12 611 
TSG Cookec Williams b Trewby2 4-- 
HP Lambb Kendall4 6-- 
F Taylorb Payne23 2212 
AD Nurtonb JC Morris10 32-- 
JN Dampneynot out10 14-1 
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 9 w)17
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (OJD Kelly), 2-45 (Bellwood), 3-61 (Atkins), 4-110 (Esson), 5-128 (ERS Kelly), 6-131 (TSG Cooke), 7-133 (CSG Cooke), 8-145 (Lamb), 9-170 (Taylor), 10-186 (Nurton, 46.2 ov)
Bradfield Waifs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nice10   04103--4.10
Kendall9   33721-27.004.11
Payne10   2273--20.002.70
Trewby9   0361--54.004.00
JC Morris8.203741-12.504.44





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive