Tamworth v Walmley
redINSURE T20 Challenge Cup 2012 (Third Round)
VenueHints Road, Tamworth on 27th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTamworth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTamworth won by 33 runs

Tamworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Talbotb Ricketts4148 3-85.42
S Burrowsb P Griffiths4927 52181.48
J Taylorb Afsal24 --50.00
+B Maddoxst Allen b Afsal6  -- 
J McNultyc [unknown] b Ricketts17  1- 
J Onionc [unknown] b Afsal15  -1 
C Rendernot out4  -- 
W Giblinrun out8  1- 
J Graynot out0  -- 
R Nielddid not bat      
N Hughesdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Walmley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison2   0330---16.50
Russell3   0210---7.00
P Griffiths4   0341--24.008.50
Waugh4   0230---5.75
Afsal4   0203--8.005.00
Ricketts2   0102--6.005.00

Walmley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Prowsec Burrows b Giblin37     
*G Rickettsc McNulty b Burrows4     
AJ Breakspearb Hughes14     
A Hendryc Giblin b Gray12     
I Griffithsb Gray0     
LJ Harrisonc Giblin b Gray15     
P Griffithsst Maddox b Nield13     
S Afsalrun out (Talbot)1     
+GB Allennot out9     
MH Waughst Maddox b Nield1     
M Russellb Talbot5     
Total(all out, 19.1 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-121 (19.1 ov)
Tamworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Giblin4   0171--24.004.25
Hughes3   0211--18.007.00
Gray4   0243--8.006.00
Nield4   0232--12.005.75
Burrows3   0161--18.005.33

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Tamworth innings add to 19
--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Walmley innings add to 21.1
--> Tamworth innings batting adds 12 runs under
--> Bowling in the Tamworth innings adds 13 runs under
--> Walmley innings batting adds 10 runs under
--> Bowling in the Walmley innings adds 13 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive