Bromsgrove v Halesowen
redINSURE T20 Challenge Cup 2012 (Third Round)
VenueSt Godwalds Park, Bromsgrove on 27th June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHalesowen won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHalesowen won by 10 runs
UmpiresD Drage, DS Ludlow
ScorerS Baker

Halesowen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Shauibc Green b Newdick43     
H Qaumib Evenson7     
P Croftrun out5     
Asif Khanc Evenson b Husbands31     
*+W Griffithsc Gailey b Husbands2     
S Ahmadb Newdick5     
KD Moseleyc Cordes b Newdick7     
J Warrennot out12     
D Jeavonsnot out9     
AJ Robertsdid not bat      
A Hawkerdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 13 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Qaumi), 2-49 (Croft), 3-77 (Shauib), 4-94 (Griffiths), 5-106 (Ahmad), 6-108 (Asif Khan), 7-118 (Moseley)
Bromsgrove bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Underhill4   0320--   -8.00
Evenson4   0191--   24.004.75
Ganderton3   0170--   -5.67
Thurbon1   0110--   -11.00
Newdick4   0283--   8.007.00
Husbands4   0272--   12.006.75

Bromsgrove inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
A Newdickst Griffiths b Warren15     
MM Wyresst Griffiths b Asif Khan5     
TG Underhillc Roberts b Warren17     
*+A Gaileyrun out (Roberts)10     
T Greenrun out (Hawker)33     
M Evensonb Hawker11     
L Cordesc Asif Khan b Roberts10     
J Gandertonb Asif Khan0     
W Lakerun out (Asif Khan)6     
M Thurbonb Roberts1     
NM Husbandsnot out0     
Extras(10 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Wyres), 2-45 (Underhill), 3-46 (Newdick), 4-64 (Gailey), 5-100 (Evenson), 6-117 (Cordes), 7-119 (Ganderton), 8-120 (Green), 9-? (Lake), 10-128 (Thurbon, 19.5 ov)
Halesowen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Asif Khan4   1192--   12.004.75
Jeavons4   0190--   -4.75
Warren4   0222--   12.005.50
Croft2   0230--   -11.50
Roberts3.50202--   11.505.22
Hawker2   0151--   12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive