Kent Over-60s Second XI v Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2012 (South-East Group)
VenueThe Grove, Sittingbourne on 14th June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHertfordshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Over-60s Second XI won by 82 runs
PointsKent Over-60s Second XI 22; Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI 5 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresI Fraser, P Irwin
ScorersV Davey, A Parkin

Kent Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Birminghamlbw b Lockley2     
j greenwood-honec Davis b Fernando57     
M Stroudleyb Croucher33     
M Burgessb Fernando49     
I Gileslbw b Newland1     
B Lomaxb Newland16     
*+H Smithb Fernando0     
K Millennot out24     
N Underdownc Lockley b Fernando0     
R Warboyslbw b Newland2     
B Northb Lockley0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-202 (43.2 ov)
Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reynolds9   2250---2.78
Croucher9   0391--54.004.33
Davis2   0250---12.50
Newland9   0523--18.005.78
Fernando7   2234--10.503.29

Hertfordshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Hammondlbw b Warboys0     
M Dexterrun out (Stroudley)2     
P Newmanc Birmingham b Underdown3     
*L Hodginsc Stroudley b Millen51     
+P Tylerb Giles34     
M Newlandb Millen2     
M Fernandost Smith b Giles0     
C Croucherc and b Giles4     
P Lockleyst Smith b Lomax3     
M Davisnot out1     
S Reynoldslbw b Giles0     
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (44.3 ov)
Kent Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warboys9   551--54.000.56
Underdown9   2261--54.002.89
North9   1210---2.33
Millen7   0342--21.004.86
Lomax2   051--12.002.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive