Kent Over-60s Second XI v Sussex Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2012 (South-East Group)
VenueFranks Lane, Horton Kirby on 10th July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultSussex Over-60s Second XI won by 39 runs
PointsKent Over-60s Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Sussex Over-60s Second XI 22
UmpiresC Davey, B Fletcher
ScorersV Davey (Kent Over-60s Second XI), G Hillier (Sussex Over-60s Second XI)

Sussex Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Joneslbw b Warboys13     
G Clarklbw b Warboys5     
RG Maystonb Millen22     
S Readlbw b Lomax61     
P Harrodb Millen0     
P Gouldb Millen6     
*P Creesrun out (Underdown)17     
+M Tindalllbw b Lomax6     
T Elseynot out8     
A Shanksnot out6     
A Hughesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kent Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warboys9   4132--27.001.44
Underdown9   2190---2.11
Millen9   4253--18.002.78
Airly2   0180---9.00
North9   1470---5.22
Lomax5   0172--15.003.40
Giles2   0130---6.50

Kent Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Birminghamc Clark b Elsey0     
J Airlyc and b Crees30     
A Scottlbw b Elsey18     
B Lomaxc Tindall b Crees0     
I Gilesb Harrod17     
H Smithb Shanks13     
K Millenb Harrod3     
*+D Pipernot out23     
N Underdownnot out4     
R Warboysdid not bat      
B Northdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Sussex Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shanks9   3191--54.002.11
Elsey9   2212--27.002.33
Hughes9   1280---3.11
Crees9   1222--27.002.44
Harrod9   0242--27.002.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive