Devon Over-60s Second XI v Hampshire Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThe Recreation Ground, Bovey Tracey on 2nd September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Over-60s Second XI won by 35 runs
UmpiresD Daniels, N Paterson
ScorersJ Carrick (Hampshire Over-60s Second XI), GJ Coish (Devon Over-60s Second XI)

Devon Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shephardb Paine511 -- 
R Newinglbw b Hicks411 -- 
G Keenc Spry b Hicks724 -- 
D Amerylbw b Paine19 -- 
NJ Mountfordrun out56110 -- 
*S Mundayst Hall b Wickson07 -- 
R Coenot out8299 7- 
P Bermandid not bat      
G Darkedid not bat      
+D Mosebydid not bat      
M Dowelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Newing), 2-16 (Shephard), 3-25 (Amery), 4-31 (Keen), 5-36 (Munday), 6-179 (Mountford, 45 ov)
Hampshire Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paine9   13721-
Hicks9   22723-
Goodchild9   214021
Wickson9   04112-
Green8   0410--
Adams1   0110--

Hampshire Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Spryc Newing b Darke311 -- 
*N Blackeyc Mountford b Berman3592 3- 
R Kyteb Berman1762 1- 
P Greenb Berman812 -- 
T Adamsc Munday b Berman1120 -- 
S Coltmanc and b Dowell516 -- 
+M Hallb Shephard2223 -- 
J Goodchildst Moseby b Darke421 -- 
P Wicksonb Dowell1319 -- 
S Hicksnot out47 -- 
J Painest Moseby b Dowell23 -- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Spry), 2-42 (Kyte), 3-52 (Green), 4-78 (Blackey), 5-91 (Adams), 6-92 (Coltman), 7-108 (Goodchild), 8-133 (Wickson), 9-139 (Hall), 10-144 (Paine, 41.4 ov)
Devon Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Darke9   12321-
Munday4   1801-
Shephard7   02516-
Berman9   12941-
Amery4   0220--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive