Kent Over-60s Second XI v Devon Over-60s Second XI
Spitfire National Over-60s Second XI Championship 2012 (Final)
Venueunknown ground on 20th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-60s Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Over-60s Second XI won by 8 wickets
UmpiresI Fraser, D Moseby
ScorersRA Reeder (Kent Over-60s Second XI), D Wadsworth (Devon Over-60s Second XI)

Devon Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Shephardc Lomax b Warboys2     
R Newinglbw b Warboys10     
G Keenc Piper b Millen0     
[unknown]lbw b Lomax24     
T Overthrowc Smith b Lomax14     
+NJ Mountfordc Burgess b North23     
D Ameryc Stroudley b Hughes11     
*S Mundayst Piper b Millen5     
B Burrowsnot out1     
P Bermanrun out (Hughes)2     
G Darkedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 6 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Kent Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Warboys9   592--
Millen8   1142--
Giles9   0210--
Lomax9   0262--
North7   1161--
Hughes3   0121--

Kent Over-60s Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Greenwood-Honenot out62     
M Burgessb Berman25     
M Stroudleylbw b Amery1     
B Lomaxnot out15     
I Gilesdid not bat      
H Smithdid not bat      
K Millendid not bat      
P Hughesdid not bat      
*+D Piperdid not bat      
R Warboysdid not bat      
B Northdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 6 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 28.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Devon Over-60s Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burrows7   0260--
Darke3   1160--
Berman5   0211--
Munday3   0150--
Shephard3   0150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive