Essex Over-60s v Bedfordshire Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2012 (Central Group)
VenueStar Stile, Halstead on 29th May 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Over-60s won by 5 wickets
PointsEssex Over-60s 22; Bedfordshire Over-60s 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
Umpires[unknown], BS Toombs
ScorerF Brown

Bedfordshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Tibbettb Anderson832 --25.00
M Hardingb Byford1039 2-25.64
P Mustoeb Byford5885 6-68.24
D Warwickc Sims b Surridge919 1-47.37
*ME Wynnc Sims b Southwell1937 -151.35
B Plowmanc Wright b Southwell2116 21131.25
B Ingramlbw b Byford2729 --93.10
P Chudleynot out79 --77.78
G Presswelllbw b Anderson01 --0.00
R Wellsnot out12 --50.00
C Stubbsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 12 lb, 8 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Tibbett), 2-32 (Harding), 3-60 (Warwick), 4-103 (Wynn), 5-133 (Plowman), 6-156 (Mustoe), 7-181 (Ingram), 8-182 (Presswell)
Essex Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anderson9   2322--27.003.56
Mitchell6   3140---2.33
Surridge9   3161--54.001.78
Byford7   0343--14.004.86
Pratt9   0400---4.44
Southwell5   0322--15.006.40

Essex Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Newmanb Wynn6177 9-79.22
JP Stuckc Plowman b Wynn5480 7-67.50
M Wrightc Stubbs b Wells13 --33.33
M Surridgeb Stubbs2235 1162.86
M Byfordc Ingram b Stubbs2120 31105.00
*D Carternot out627 --22.22
MF Southwellnot out57 --71.43
K Prattdid not bat      
+T Simsdid not bat      
KJ Andersondid not bat      
K Mitchelldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 41.3 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-120 (Newman), 2-122 (Wright), 3-134 (Stuck), 4-171 (Byford), 5-176 (Surridge)
Bedfordshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chudley4   0260---6.50
Wynn9   2412--27.004.56
Stubbs8   0212--24.002.62
Plowman9   4280---3.11
Mustoe4   0190---4.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive