Hertfordshire Over-60s v Buckinghamshire Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2012 (Central Group)
VenueThe Common, Chipperfield on 10th July 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHertfordshire Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsHertfordshire Over-60s 11; Buckinghamshire Over-60s 11
UmpiresM Long, J Tinker
ScorersJ Goodman, K Moore

Buckinghamshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA De Cairesc Levey b Baker06 --0.00
*J Pothecaryst Graveson b Jarvis1855 --32.73
G Nelsonst Graveson b Gravett3897 3-39.18
SG Lynchlbw b Jarvis1132 --34.38
T Greenrun out (Graveson)1616 --100.00
M Sheffieldc Gravett b Permutt15 --20.00
B Shipleynot out1828 1-64.29
K Heffernanlbw b Permutt619 --31.58
D Burtondid not bat      
+L Warrdid not bat      
C Lowedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 43 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (De Caires), 2-44 (Pothecary), 3-67 (Lynch), 4-83 (Nelson), 5-84 (Sheffield), 6-96 (Green), 7-118 (Heffernan, 43 ov)
Hertfordshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Baker7   02214-42.003.14
Martin9   5701--0.78
Jarvis9   22421-27.002.67
Gravett9   2211--54.002.33
Permutt6   03422-18.005.67
Thompson3   080---2.67

Hertfordshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Leveyc De Caires b Lynch3891 1-41.76
C Garsideb Lowe69 --66.67
B Stephensonc Pothecary b Lynch4181 2-50.62
K Martinnot out1919 1-100.00
E Riddlenot out25 --40.00
S Bakerdid not bat      
+G Gravesondid not bat      
R Gravettdid not bat      
J Jarvisdid not bat      
J Permuttdid not bat      
T Thompsondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 34.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Garside), 2-87 (Levey), 3-96 (Stephenson)
Buckinghamshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lowe9   2181--54.002.00
Burton6   01902--3.17
Shipley3   0120---4.00
Nelson2   0120---6.00
Lynch6   03022-18.005.00

--> The match was reduced to 43 overs per side

Hertfordshire Over-60s won on average run rate





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive