Sussex Over-60s v Derbyshire Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2012 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThree Bridges Road, Three Bridges on 11th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Over-60s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
UmpiresDG Morris, A Owen
ScorersP Chitty, C Tennant

Derbyshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Hampshirelbw b Shimmons1622 4-72.73
A Hancockb Harrod025 --0.00
R Dumelowc March b Barnes3767 2-55.22
L Westlbw b H Johnson3353 5-62.26
D Cockaynerun out (Chitty)417 --23.53
A Blankrun out (Peay)5346 7-115.22
P Tingayb Chitty2331 2-74.19
+R Owennot out57 --71.43
C Taylornot out22 --100.00
A Greendid not bat      
T Fosterdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 14 lb, 13 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Hampshire), 2-23 (Hancock), 3-86 (West), 4-111 (Cockayne), 5-111 (Dumelow), 6-181 (Tingay), 7-200 (Blank)
Sussex Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrod9   23213-54.003.56
Shimmons9   32012-54.002.22
Chitty9   04911-54.005.44
H Johnson9   04414-54.004.89
Barnes9   0411--54.004.56

Sussex Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Shimmonsc Owen b Foster1214 2-85.71
P Greyc Owen b Green011 --0.00
J Johnsonc Owen b Green711 1-63.64
B Peayb Taylor1646 1-34.78
*A Barnesc Hampshire b Taylor1923 3182.61
+M Marchc Owen b Blank4166 6-62.12
H Johnsonc Hampshire b Tingay3033 5-90.91
M Tindallb Blank4642 7-109.52
P Harrodb Green1722 2-77.27
W Jonesc Foster b Green02 --0.00
N Chittynot out00 --0.00
Extras(6 lb, 8 w)14
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Grey), 2-23 (Shimmons), 3-25 (J Johnson), 4-54 (Barnes), 5-71 (Peay), 6-122 (H Johnson), 7-148 (March), 8-193 (Harrod), 9-193 (Jones), 10-202 (Tindall, 44.5 ov)
Derbyshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Green9   22541-13.502.78
Foster9   13512-54.003.89
Taylor9   0362--27.004.00
Tingay9   03212-54.003.56





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive