Northumberland and Durham Over-60s v Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Over-60s
Spitfire National Over-60s Championship 2012 (17th Place Play-off Semi-Final)
VenuePinfold Lane, Fishlake on 11th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland and Durham Over-60s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthumberland and Durham Over-60s won by 8 wickets
ScorerM Fitzsimons

Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CG Russellb Pryor17  1- 
*PL Ringhamc Longstaff b Douglas25  1- 
MW Ketteridgest Hall b Douglas10  1- 
SD Unwinst Hall b Catley20  2- 
MJ Hudsonc Nevins b Swan23  1- 
PJ Cutmorest Hall b Swan6  -- 
SM Coxst Hall b Swan10  1- 
M Douglaslbw b Longstaff13  11 
RJ Galenot out16  2- 
[unknown]not out3  -- 
DA LeMoirdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Russell), 2-49 (Ketteridge), 3-66 (Ringham), 4-83 (Unwin), 5-98 (Cutmore), 6-115 (Hudson), 7-130 (Cox), 8-132 (Douglas)
Northumberland and Durham Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pryor9   5111--54.001.22
Longstaff7   1231--42.003.29
Douglas9   0372--27.004.11
Nevins9   2110---1.22
Swan5   0323--10.006.40
Catley6   0311--36.005.17

Northumberland and Durham Over-60s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Jonesnot out82  64 
R Zanettib Douglas0  -- 
DL Nevinsc and b Unwin38  41 
K Symingtonnot out9  -- 
D Longstaffdid not bat      
*D Kirkbridedid not bat      
J Douglasdid not bat      
D Swandid not bat      
+EB Halldid not bat      
D Catleydid not bat      
A Pryordid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 37.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Zanetti), 2-105 (Nevins)
Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Over-60s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Douglas9   1231--54.002.56
LeMoir5   1160---3.20
Unwin9   0381--54.004.22
Cox6   1350---5.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive