Derbyshire Under-13s Women v Warwickshire Under-13s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-13 County Competition 2012 (Performance Midlands )
VenueBarrow Turn, Swarkestone on 24th June 2012 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Under-13s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-13s Women won by 8 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-13s Women 16 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Warwickshire Under-13s Women 2 (Batting 2)
UmpiresK Hitchcock, AP Payne

Warwickshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Patelrun out (Cheatle)2189 2- 
NM Pottsb Cheatle1079 -- 
+GK Davisb Pridmore02 -- 
G Chaundyb Dyson117 -- 
*TP Gilkesb Dyson04 -- 
R Fackrellb Pridmore04 -- 
B Ellisnot out310 -- 
O Harrisonnot out28 -- 
N Sercombedid not bat      
C Crowsondid not bat      
MK Mingledid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)33
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Potts), 2-54 (Davis), 3-60 (Patel), 4-60 (Chaundy), 5-61 (Fackrell), 6-61 (Gilkes)
Derbyshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dyson7   31025-
Pridmore7   39232
Imam3   060--
Hall5   11104-
Keable4   111041
Cheatle5   2411-
Glenn4   160--

Derbyshire Under-13s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Glennb Davis3137 4- 
H Baconb Gilkes05 -- 
ER Cheatlenot out2344 1- 
MK Pittmannot out910 2- 
AE Dysondid not bat      
A Halldid not bat      
+BAM Heathdid not bat      
*I Pridmoredid not bat      
M Imamdid not bat      
A Keabledid not bat      
L Lymndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 15.5 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Bacon), 2-54 (Glenn)
Warwickshire Under-13s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gilkes3   0161--
Sercombe5   0150-1
Davis4   091--
Mingle1   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive