Worcestershire Under-15s v Bedfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2012 (Group 2B)
VenueWorcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester on 1st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWorcestershire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Bedfordshire Under-15s: 11
TossBedfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Under-15s 2; Bedfordshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresT Granger, PSG Stevens

Bedfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Baxterc Harker b Wilkinson18 -- 
B Chilwellb Bellamy2143 3- 
AS Momic Edwards b Smith38 -- 
*C Richesc Moberley b Smith29 -- 
+B Clarkelbw b Smith36 -- 
K Woodleyc Westbury b Bellamy011 -- 
J Holmeslbw b Bellamy216 -- 
THJ Burmanlbw b Wynn19 -- 
M Pullannot out012 -- 
K Farooqlbw b Bellamy112 -- 
M Essab Bellamy67 1- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(all out, 23.2 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Baxter), 2-12 (Momi), 3-17 (Riches), 4-22 (Clarke), 5-33 (Woodley), 6-36 (Chilwell), 7-37 (Holmes), 8-37 (Burman), 9-40 (Farooq), 10-46 (Essa, 23.2 ov)
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith6   2113--
Wilkinson6   1161-2
Wynn6   361--

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*FGF Wynnc Clarke b Farooq816 1- 
BE Tegglbw b Essa514 -- 
OE Westburynot out727 1- 
HF Moberleynot out2117 5- 
D Durmandid not bat      
L Stainforthdid not bat      
LJ Smithdid not bat      
C Edwardsdid not bat      
EA Bartlettdid not bat      
+M Harkerdid not bat      
F Bellamydid not bat      
AR Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(8 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 12.2 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Tegg), 2-15 (Wynn)
Bedfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Essa4   081--
Farooq4   2121--
Chilwell2   0210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive