Essex Under-14s v Cambridgeshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Group 4)
VenueFelsted School Ground, Dunmow on 17th June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEssex Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cambridgeshire Under-14s: 11
TossCambridgeshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsEssex Under-14s 2; Cambridgeshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresJ Boyle, MM Farnsworth

Cambridgeshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Mniszkoc RK Patel b Ali Syed Zaidi57     
E Faireynot out88     
*MS Pepperlbw b Ali Syed Zaidi8     
T Coxnot out15     
M Chandrakerdid not bat      
J Ghelanidid not bat      
F Stathamdid not bat      
J Kippax-Matondid not bat      
+C Lewisdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Essex Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahriyar9   037021-4.11
RS Patel8   1290---3.62
Heywood6   3150---2.50
Trowell4   11502--3.75
Chowdhury7   1240---3.43
Ali Syed Zaidi8   1352--24.004.38
Bell3   02001--6.67

Essex Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Patelrun out (Chandraker)2543 4-58.14
F Hazleb Kippax-Maton1130 --36.67
RK Patelc Ghelani b Chandraker3251 5-62.75
I Chowdhuryst Lewis b Chandraker2237 2-59.46
SD Trowellnot out5447 61114.89
J Ahmednot out2241 3-53.66
*AP Bearddid not bat      
M Shahriyardid not bat      
MS Belldid not bat      
SC Heywooddid not bat      
+MWJ Holmesdid not bat      
M Ali Syed Zaididid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)18
Total(4 wickets, 41.1 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Cambridgeshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pepper5   0150---3.00
Cox7   0390---5.57
Chandraker9   1402--27.004.44
Ghelani9   0390---4.33
Statham4   1160---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive