Essex Under-14s v Hampshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2012 (Semi-Final)
VenueDoncaster Close, Oakham School on 14th August 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossEssex Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-14s won by 67 runs

Essex Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Patelst Bass b Pitts-Mellan34     
F Hazlec Pike b Pitts-Mellan26     
J Ahmedlbw b Pitts-Mellan0     
SD Trowellc Theobald b Pitts-Mellan20     
BH Cliffordc and b Buckeridge29     
*AP Beardb Buckeridge4     
I Chowdhurynot out27     
RK Patelc Bass b Buckeridge18     
M Lewisc Caldera b Theobald22     
+MWJ Holmesnot out6     
SC Heywooddid not bat      
M Ali Syed Zaididid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 20 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-73, 2-76, 3-81, 4-129, 5-137, 6-144, 7-174, 8-203
Hampshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McCoy8   2500---6.25
Pike4   1240---6.00
Ashworth4   1140---3.50
Perrin3   0210---7.00
Pitts-Mellan9   1394--13.504.33
Fay9   1230---2.56
Buckeridge5   0313--10.006.20
Theobald3   0131--18.004.33

Hampshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*J Buckeridgec Ali Syed Zaidi b RK Patel11     
O Birniec Beard b RS Patel9     
BM Calderac RK Patel b Clifford5     
J Theobaldst Holmes b RK Patel7     
JI McCoyc and b Ali Syed Zaidi37     
HJM Hoveyst Holmes b RS Patel22     
+A Bassrun out (Trowell)3     
O Perrinc Beard b Clifford34     
D Ashworthrun out (Trowell)5     
R Pikec Holmes b Heywood0     
T Faynot out6     
RJ Pitts-Mellandid not bat      
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-26, 3-32, 4-58, 5-83, 6-88, 7-127, 8-141, 9-145, 10-152 (44.1 ov)
Essex Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beard8   3150---1.88
RS Patel8   1252--24.003.12
Clifford8   3172--24.002.12
RK Patel9   1342--27.003.78
Ali Syed Zaidi7   1381--42.005.43
Trowell3   0180---6.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Hampshire Under-14s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive