Gloucestershire Women v Ireland A Women
LV Women's County Championship 2012 (Division Three Final)
VenueThe Ship Field, Alveston on 26th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultIreland A Women won by 58 runs
UmpiresHJ Hudd, K Saunders
ScorersHJ Caird, M Collett

Ireland A Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CMA Shillingtonc Walker b MacDonald2217154-129.41
CNIM Joycenot out4869943-69.57
*IMHC Joycest Marshall b Davis70575111-122.81
KJ Garthc Waldron b Davis51110--45.45
EAJ Richardsonnot out2015152-133.33
LK Delanydid not bat      
MEMO Scott-Haywarddid not bat      
+MV Waldrondid not bat      
LN McCarthydid not bat      
LFM Cullendid not bat      
EJ Ticedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 28 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Shillington), 2-131 (IMHC Joyce), 3-142 (Garth)
Gloucestershire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
MacDonald6   0401--36.006.67
Maiden6   1280---4.67
Morris6   0340---5.67
Allen3   0240---8.00
Khan2   0160-1-8.00
Waldron3   0140---4.67
Davis2   0102--6.005.00

Gloucestershire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FMK Morrisc IMHC Joyce b Garth3158642-53.45
EL Waldronb McCarthy1121191-52.38
AL MacDonaldb Richardson4260653170.00
*CL Walkerst Waldron b Delany71715--41.18
SH Littlelbw b Delany386--37.50
CL Maidenrun out (Delany)034--0.00
CL Allenb Delany124--50.00
SM Khannot out001--0.00
CD Davisdid not bat      
+L Marshalldid not bat      
RE Tregeardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 28 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Waldron), 2-86 (Morris), 3-105 (Walker), 4-111 (MacDonald), 5-111 (Little), 6-112 (Maiden), 7-112 (Allen, 28 ov)
Ireland A Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Garth5   11512-30.003.00
McCarthy6   11712-36.002.83
IMHC Joyce6   0230---3.83
Richardson6   02911-36.004.83
Cullen2   012011-6.00
Tice1   0502--5.00
Delany2   033--4.001.50

--> The match was reduced to 28 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive