Hampshire Under-17s Women v Gloucestershire Under-17s Women
Women's Under-17s Twenty20 2012 (Performance Group Four)
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 9th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHampshire Under-17s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Gloucestershire Under-17s Women: 11
TossGloucestershire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Under-17s Women won by 36 runs
PointsHampshire Under-17s Women 2; Gloucestershire Under-17s Women 0

Hampshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+ST Attrillc Thompson b Stone79 --77.78
NV Lynchlbw b Collinson1514 2-107.14
DA Ransleylbw b Andrew2730 3-90.00
ESC Ingramb Gould2419 3-126.32
CAT Bryanrun out (Williams)1716 2-106.25
E Windsornot out3023 2-130.43
FR Barbernot out58 --62.50
C Cantdid not bat      
S Murphydid not bat      
TA Newcombedid not bat      
LCR Reederdid not bat      
HE Timminsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 16 w)23
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Attrill), 2-44 (Lynch), 3-80 (Ransley), 4-89 (Ingram), 5-131 (Bryan)
Gloucestershire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stone4   03214-24.008.00
Werrett4   0190---4.75
Collinson3   01612-18.005.33
Hill2   02101--10.50
Andrew4   02612-24.006.50
Gould3   02711-18.009.00

Gloucestershire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AE Collinsonb Ransley35 --60.00
*H Thompsonlbw b Timmins68 --75.00
AM Andrewc Newcombe b Windsor2127 1-77.78
JJ Cullnot out2949 2-59.18
+DP Dyerb Cant45 --80.00
M Stonerun out (Timmins)02 --0.00
A Williamsc and b Newcombe1617 2-94.12
J Werrettb Murphy01 --0.00
Z Gouldb Windsor86 1-133.33
A Hillnot out01 --0.00
L Potterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 20 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Collinson), 2-20 (Thompson), 3-63 (Andrew), 4-70 (Dyer), 5-72 (Stone), 6-100 (Williams), 7-102 (Werrett), 8-112 (Gould)
Hampshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ransley4   01911-24.004.75
Timmins4   02413-24.006.00
Windsor3   02324-9.007.67
Cant4   01413-24.003.50
Reeder3   01103--3.67
Newcombe1   01111-6.0011.00
Murphy1   061-16.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive