Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women v Shropshire Under-17s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-17 Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Development Group One)
VenueChase Park, Cannock on 9th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-17s Women won by 4 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Under-17s Women 2; Shropshire Under-17s Women 0

Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*HR Priest[dismissal not known]2     
BJ Unwin[dismissal not known]0     
JS Derbyshirec [unknown] b [unknown]39     
+S Clarkec [unknown] b [unknown]68     
BG Russell-Websternot out5     
C Crossnot out2     
RH Sprawsondid not bat      
IA Vinterdid not bat      
GS Dibleydid not bat      
FL Neildid not bat      
AE Rosedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 28 w)32
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Shropshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
[unknown]4   0242--   12.006.00
[unknown]4   0272--   12.006.75
[unknown]4   190--   -2.25
[unknown]3   0380--   -12.67
[unknown]4   0310--   -7.75
[unknown]1   0160--   -16.00

Shropshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
[unknown]not out64     
[unknown]run out (Derbyshire)16     
[unknown]lbw b Neil3     
[unknown]b Priest15     
[unknown]run out (Unwin)5     
[unknown]not out3     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)38
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Nottinghamshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Sprawson3   0150--   -5.00
Rose2   0190--   -9.50
Vinter3   0330--   -11.00
Neil3   0241--   18.008.00
Priest4   0151--   24.003.75
Cross4   0330--   -8.25

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Shropshire Under-17s Women innings add to 19





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive