Neston v Bootle
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2012 (Group 7 Third Round)
VenueParkgate, Neston on 10th June 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNeston won the toss and decided to field
ResultNeston won by 4 wickets
UmpiresA Davies, D Vanrensberg
ScorersD Hurst, AC Majewska

Bootle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CP Heyc Roberts b Free1539 2-38.46
CG Princec Murphy b Free1432 1-43.75
*DR Snellgrovec Hackett b Hurst08 --0.00
M Gillst Roberts b Hurst7295 5375.79
WRJ Purserc Williams b Crick27 --28.57
+D Smithc Crick b Hackett2356 2-41.07
JS Hinec Murphy b Hackett920 --45.00
AP Molloyc Hurst b Williams03 --0.00
J Dixonb Hackett47 --57.14
M Princenot out74 1-175.00
T Cummingsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 19 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Hey), 2-40 (CG Prince), 3-40 (Snellgrove), 4-49 (Purser), 5-118 (Smith), 6-132 (Hine), 7-134 (Molloy), 8-151 (Dixon), 9-167 (Gill, 45 ov)
Neston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Free9   41924-27.002.11
Hurst8   03326124.004.12
Crick9   03713-54.004.11
Matt Stewart4   01705--4.25
Mike Stewart7   12601--3.71
Hackett6   0233--12.003.83
Williams2   0111--12.005.50

Neston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Murphyb Snellgrove3243 4-74.42
CJ Hackettc Dixon b Snellgrove2351 2-45.10
L Camdenb Snellgrove2651 3-50.98
I Gillc Cummings b Hey1425 3-56.00
*D Hurstc Dixon b Hey1414 3-100.00
D Williamsb Dixon1436 --38.89
+AD Robertsnot out2748 2-56.25
J Cricknot out52 1-250.00
J Freedid not bat      
Matt Stewartdid not bat      
Mike Stewartdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)15
Total(6 wickets, 44.4 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Hackett), 2-72 (Murphy), 3-97 (Gill), 4-124 (Hurst), 5-124 (Camden), 6-164 (Williams)
Bootle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cummings9   137041-4.11
Snellgrove9   2213--18.002.33
M Prince4   02503--6.25
Hey9   1292--27.003.22
Molloy5   0250---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive