Wanstead and Snaresbrook v York
Kingfisher Beer National Club Championship 2012 (Final)
VenueCounty Ground, Derby on 16th September 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWanstead and Snaresbrook won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYork won by 8 wickets
UmpiresPW Joy, JG Reed
ScorersH Chambers, KN Hutchinson
Man of the MatchT Pringle

Wanstead and Snaresbrook inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Chambersc and b Woods2163 3-33.33
*Arfan Akramc and b Richmond816 1-50.00
R Hassanlbw b Snell07 --0.00
KS Velanic Hairs b Pringle5065 5176.92
Adnan Akramc Crossley b Pringle111 --9.09
P Hattinghc Crossley b Pringle1217 2-70.59
+JJ Dasc Lambert b Pringle1015 --66.67
S Saeedb Hairs313 --23.08
D Richardsonc Pringle b Woods1018 --55.56
Zain Shahzadnot out1025 --40.00
JSE Ellis-Grewalnot out1220 --60.00
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 14 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Arfan Akram), 2-18 (Hassan), 3-71 (Chambers), 4-92 (Adnan Akram), 5-103 (Velani), 6-123 (Das), 7-123 (Hattingh), 8-131 (Saeed), 9-140 (Richardson)
York bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Snell9   22614-54.002.89
Richmond7   02613-42.003.71
Kay2   01205--6.00
Pringle9   3224--13.502.44
Woods9   22621-27.002.89
R McKendry5   1220---4.40
Hairs4   01711-24.004.25

York inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ McKendryb Ellis-Grewal4780 5-58.75
DGH Snellc Hattingh b Velani3043 4-69.77
OJ Hairsnot out6845 101151.11
A Collinsnot out610 --60.00
R McKendrydid not bat      
NJC Kaydid not bat      
SJW Lambertdid not bat      
+S Crossleydid not bat      
T Pringledid not bat      
*DA Woodsdid not bat      
G Richmonddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 9 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 29.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Snell), 2-118 (LJ McKendry)
Wanstead and Snaresbrook bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Shahzad6   02301--3.83
Saeed3   01901--6.33
Velani6   02613-36.004.33
Ellis-Grewal9   1421--54.004.67
Richardson4   02404--6.00
Chambers1   080---8.00
Adnan Akram0.50180---21.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive