Vernon Carus Women v Old Modernians Women
Yorkshire Women's Regional League Division One 2012
VenueFactory Lane, Penwortham on 13th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVernon Carus Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld Modernians Women won by 133 runs
UmpiresP Brown, B Kellett
ScorerJ Chambers

Old Modernians Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JJ Watsonc Stanley b Riley Green96     
CL Boultonc and b Holmes18     
A Whiskerb Knowles39     
HA Wardlawnot out31     
*L Spraggnot out21     
EJ Shillitodid not bat      
EJ Jordandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)27
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-158, 3-201
Vernon Carus Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes8   0361--48.004.50
Stott8   0440---5.50
Lamb5   0240---4.80
Cookson4   0370---9.25
Riley Green4   0241--24.006.00
Graham4   0150---3.75
Caunce2   0230---11.50
Knowles3   0231--18.007.67

Vernon Carus Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*V Stanleylbw b Shillito1     
EL Lambc Boulton b Wardlaw29     
M Holmesb Wardlaw25     
H Knowlesb Watson17     
C Cooksonb Wardlaw0     
JM Riley Greenb Boulton2     
B Cauncenot out9     
R Grahamc and b Boulton0     
+E Chambersc and b Boulton2     
E Stottb Watson0     
E Wollardc Watson b Whisker0     
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-52, 3-69, 4-69, 5-80, 6-85, 7-86, 8-93, 9-93, 10-99 (34.5 ov)
Old Modernians Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shillito5   0211--30.004.20
Spragg5   0190---3.80
Wardlaw8   0243--16.003.00
Jordan5   090---1.80
Watson6   272--18.001.17
Boulton5   073--10.001.40

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Old Modernians Women innings add to 38
--> Bowling in the Old Modernians Women innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive