Vernon Carus Women v Pool Women
Yorkshire Women's Regional League Division One 2012
VenueFactory Lane, Penwortham on 20th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVernon Carus Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVernon Carus Women won by 95 runs
UmpiresP Brown, DI Rees
ScorerH Bates

Vernon Carus Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*V Stanleyc Rigg b Wynn02 --0.00
EL Lambnot out64118 6-54.24
M Holmeslbw b Campbell2542 --59.52
G Kennedyc Campbell b Fletcher2535 3-71.43
S Whittlec Rigg b Woodham1018 1-55.56
H Knowlesnot out1427 2-51.85
C Cooksondid not bat      
JM Riley Greendid not bat      
B Cauncedid not bat      
R Grahamdid not bat      
+N Twiggdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 32 w)43
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Stanley), 2-66 (Holmes), 3-127 (Kennedy), 4-145 (Whittle)
Pool Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wynn7   0301--42.004.29
Woodham8   0471--48.005.88
Uncles8   0250---3.12
Campbell3   1111--18.003.67
Riley3   0150---5.00
Briggs3   0200---6.67
Fletcher8   0251--48.003.12

Pool Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Briggsc and b Holmes1018 1-55.56
K Wynnc Knowles b Holmes1113 2-84.62
LJ Unclesb Holmes313 --23.08
A Campbellc Twigg b Kennedy1121 2-52.38
J Rileyb Kennedy938 --23.68
E Bradbrookc Whittle b Lamb47 --57.14
*+S Riggc Caunce b Lamb724 --29.17
EJ Fletcherc Twigg b Caunce321 --14.29
R Woodhamb Graham220 --10.00
L Bradleyc Stanley b Caunce04 --0.00
S Ellamnot out11 --100.00
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)86
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Wynn), 2-28 (Briggs), 3-31 (Uncles), 4-56 (Campbell), 5-63 (Riley), 6-65 (Bradbrook), 7-73 (Rigg), 8-80 (Fletcher), 9-81 (Bradley), 10-86 (Woodham, 29.2 ov)
Vernon Carus Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes5   1103--10.002.00
Cookson2   0150---7.50
Kennedy8   0222--24.002.75
Knowles4   1160---4.00
Lamb4   142--12.001.00
Riley Green3   090---3.00
Caunce2   112--6.000.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive