New Farnley Women v Bradford Women
Yorkshire Women's Regional League Division One 2012
VenueThe Barry Jackson Ground, New Farnley on 29th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBradford Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew Farnley Women won by 22 runs

New Farnley Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Allenlbw b Thompson2138 2-55.26
AR Firthc Thompson b [unknown]2985 3-34.12
HJ Armitagerun out (Glen)17 --14.29
J Ellislbw b Patel617 --35.29
BL Firthlbw b Miller3747 4-78.72
S Whitenot out3436 2-94.44
KL Hilditchc Glen b Hildreth24 --50.00
S Robinsonrun out (Hildreth)65 1-120.00
+ED Goodnot out01 --0.00
L Ellisdid not bat      
J Deandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 14 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Allen), 2-43 (Armitage), 3-66 (J Ellis), 4-94 (AR Firth), 5-139 (BL Firth), 6-142 (Hilditch), 7-160 (Robinson)
Bradford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hildreth7   03611142.005.14
Nuttall4   016034-4.00
Patel8   21512-48.001.88
Thompson8   12513-48.003.12
[unknown]5   0311-130.006.20
Miller7   ?3315-42.004.71

Bradford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Prestonrun out (Hilditch)1655 3-29.09
BS Glenc J Ellis b Allen1637 --43.24
RA Hildrethrun out (BL Firth)6791 11-73.63
KC Thompsonrun out (Armitage)312 --25.00
KG Nuttallb Allen012 --0.00
C Crabtreeb Hilditch1624 3-66.67
S Patelnot out35 --60.00
D Langfieldnot out00 --0.00
[unknown]did not bat      
A Millerdid not bat      
*+S Haleydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Preston), 2-38 (Glen), 3-45 (Thompson), 4-62 (Nuttall), 5-117 (Crabtree), 6-138 (Hildreth)
New Farnley Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White6   11201--2.00
BL Firth7   12002--2.86
Armitage8   2190---2.38
Allen8   01622-24.002.00
Hilditch6   03812136.006.33
Robinson4   030021-7.50

--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive