Pool Women v Vernon Carus Women
Yorkshire Women's Regional League Division One 2012
VenueArthington Lane, Pool-in-Wharfedale on 12th August 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPool Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultPool Women won by 5 wickets

Vernon Carus Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*V Stanleylbw b Richardson29  5- 
EL Lambc Bradbrook b Richardson71  13- 
M Holmesc Riley b Richardson10  2- 
G Kennedyb Richardson28  6- 
S Whittlec sub b Rigg5  -- 
A Batesc Briggs b Rigg0  -- 
+N Twiggrun out0  -- 
C Cooksonc Bradbrook b Woodham5  -- 
JM Riley Greenb Bradbrook1  -- 
E Chambersc and b Simpson0  -- 
R Grahamnot out0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 10 nb, 26 w)46
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-115 (Stanley), 2-135 (Lamb), 3-151 (Holmes), 4-174 (Whittle), 5-185 (Bates), 6-186 (Kennedy), 7-186 (Twigg), 8-195 (Riley Green), 9-195 (Cookson), 10-195 (Chambers, 33.2 ov)
Pool Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Petty8   3140---1.75
Wynn2   0330---16.50
Woodham4   0251--24.006.25
Rigg8   0452--24.005.62
Richardson8   1384--12.004.75

Pool Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Pettyc Whittle b Kennedy22  4- 
K Wynnb Holmes37  5- 
A Campbellc Cookson b Holmes69  75 
+K Briggsc Chambers b Graham7  1- 
H Richardsonb Graham6  1- 
*S Riggnot out12  1- 
E Bradbrooknot out13  -1 
J Rileydid not bat      
R Woodhamdid not bat      
G Simpsondid not bat      
R Lawtondid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 16 w)30
Total(5 wickets, 29.3 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Petty), 2-147 (Wynn), 3-149 (Campbell), 4-166 (Briggs), 5-166 (Richardson)
Vernon Carus Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holmes7   0412--21.005.86
Lamb4   0240---6.00
Kennedy8   0351--48.004.38
Cookson4   0270---6.75
Whittle2   0190---9.50
Bates2   0230---11.50

--> Bowling in the Vernon Carus Women innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Pool Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive