Lightcliffe Women v Ben Rhydding Women
Yorkshire Women's Regional League Division Two 2012
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 13th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLightcliffe Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBen Rhydding Women won by 124 runs
UmpiresS Hartley, P Taylor
ScorersB Hartley, N Scarlett

Ben Rhydding Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Scarlettb Lill717 1-41.18
N Sunderlandb Hartley4242 4-100.00
*M Meddnot out81103 5-78.64
C Dinsdaleb Monaghan3455 1-61.82
H Spiveynot out1528 1-53.57
C Archerdid not bat      
+M Bootondid not bat      
S Scarlettdid not bat      
G Maunselldid not bat      
J Murraydid not bat      
R Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)23
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (L Scarlett), 2-67 (Sunderland), 3-158 (Dinsdale)
Lightcliffe Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lill8   0321--48.004.00
Sykes8   0410-2-5.12
Hartley5   02812230.005.60
Godden5   02501--5.00
Monaghan7   02212-42.003.14
Ellwood3   02305--7.67
Standeven4   0220---5.50

Lightcliffe Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Ellwoodb Parker234 --5.88
S Clarkerun out (Dinsdale)126 --3.85
S Goddenb L Scarlett2231 4-70.97
EC Lillb Parker17 --14.29
*A Monaghanc and b Dinsdale1521 1-71.43
N Walkerrun out (Parker)23 --66.67
A Hartleyb Sunderland715 1-46.67
C Sykesc Dinsdale b Murray48 1-50.00
S Lunnb Murray03 --0.00
K Standevennot out04 --0.00
+E Waltonb Murray13 --33.33
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Clarke), 2-17 (Ellwood), 3-22 (Lill), 4-48 (Godden), 5-50 (Walker), 6-60 (Monaghan), 7-74 (Sykes), 8-76 (Lunn), 9-76 (Hartley), 10-78 (Walton, 27.2 ov)
Ben Rhydding Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Spivey4   310---0.25
Sunderland6   291-136.001.50
Parker4   1822212.002.00
Dinsdale4   11712-24.004.25
L Scarlett4   01813124.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive