Ashford Women v Shepperton Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2012
VenueShort Lane, Stanwell on 22nd April 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersAshford Women: 11; Shepperton Women Second XI: 10
TossAshford Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultShepperton Women Second XI won by 8 runs

Shepperton Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Suttonc McCreedy b Merchant1270 --17.14
SD Williamsnot out64109 3-58.72
R Holmesc Halls b Purser614 --42.86
A Lovettb Merchant2331 4-74.19
S Brownnot out2520 1-125.00
D Kirkup-Delphdid not bat      
G Rutterdid not bat      
G Hopcroftdid not bat      
K Fraylingdid not bat      
C Russelldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Sutton), 2-53 (Holmes), 3-92 (Lovett)
Ashford Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tippell8   3180---2.25
Merchant8   03621-24.004.50
Brown8   222022-2.75
McCreedy8   0310---3.88
Purser6   12011336.003.33
Taylor1   0701--7.00
Maynier1   0701--7.00

Ashford Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Bonhamrun out (Brown)13 --33.33
*R Hallsb Sutton46103 2-44.66
A McCreedyc Lovett b Russell428 --14.29
A Purserrun out (Russell)1526 2-57.69
JD Tippellb Brown3051 2-58.82
+A Evansb Brown415 --26.67
E Brownnot out29 --22.22
Y Maynierst Holmes b Sutton87 --114.29
S Taylornot out22 --100.00
E Croftsdid not bat      
H Merchantdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bonham), 2-10 (McCreedy), 3-41 (Purser), 4-115 (Tippell), 5-123 (Evans), 6-123 (Halls), 7-133 (Maynier)
Shepperton Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell8   01912148.002.38
Sutton8   4721-24.000.88
Kirkup-Delph6   02704--4.50
Brown8   12825-24.003.50
Lovett3   01901--6.33
Frayling2   01204--6.00
Hopcroft5   020012-4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive