Aldershot Women v Shepperton Women Second XI
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2012
VenueGuildford Road, Aldershot on 13th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersAldershot Women: 10; Shepperton Women Second XI: 11
TossAldershot Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShepperton Women Second XI won by 4 wickets

Aldershot Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]c Gowland b Brown2  -- 
[unknown]b [unknown]28  3- 
S Smythb Brown2  -- 
L Hubbardb Brown6  1- 
[unknown]b [unknown]1  -- 
LM Spoonerc [unknown] b [unknown]0  -- 
*L Clarec [unknown] b [unknown]0  -- 
[unknown]not out0  -- 
[unknown]b Hopcroft8  1- 
[unknown]b Hopcroft0  -- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 21 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-61 (21 ov)
Shepperton Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sutton6   02101--3.50
Brown5   01033-10.002.00
Kirkup-Delph3   180---2.67
[unknown]3   ?241-4.500.67
Frayling2   0803--4.00
Hopcroft2   072116.003.50

Shepperton Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Suttonb Clare8     
AJ Gowlandb Clare1     
HE Kopickib [unknown]3     
*+A Lovettb Spooner7     
S Brownc [unknown] b [unknown]1     
[unknown]not out31     
G Hopcroftc [unknown] b Clare4     
K Fraylingnot out1     
S Midwinterdid not bat      
J Fairfielddid not bat      
D Kirkup-Delphdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 26 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Aldershot Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]5   072--15.001.40
Clare8   0103--16.001.25
[unknown]4   080---2.00
Spooner8   0241--48.003.00
Smyth1   090---9.00

--> Aldershot Women innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Aldershot Women innings adds 4 runs under
--> Shepperton Women Second XI innings batting adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive