Catford Wanderers Women v Bells Yew Green Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2012
VenueCatford Wanderers Sports and Social Club, Catford on 17th June 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBells Yew Green Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultCatford Wanderers Women won by 33 runs
ScorerC Conner

Catford Wanderers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Jacksonc MJ Pamment b Bowen1938 4-50.00
H Smithc Lautch b Hopkins88105 13-83.81
G Hillc Hopkins b Bowen422 --18.18
*A Carterb MJ Pamment08 --0.00
C Liveseyb Knott531 --16.13
J Connerc Anderson b Hopkins321 --14.29
S Walkernot out1218 --66.67
S McMillanrun out (Hopkins)00 --0.00
SEJ Bermanrun out (Martins)01 --0.00
+C Carsonnot out16 --16.67
C Limdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 18 w)23
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Jackson), 2-44 (Hill), 3-59 (Carter), 4-71 (Livesey), 5-123 (Conner), 6-145 (Smith), 7-145 (McMillan), 8-145 (Berman)
Bells Yew Green Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martins8   234081-4.25
Lautch8   227012-3.38
Hopkins8   03126124.003.88
Bowen7   1302--21.004.29
MJ Pamment6   01911-36.003.17
Knott3   01312-18.004.33

Bells Yew Green Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CE Hopkinslbw b Livesey955 --16.36
DL Pammentb Conner2554 2-46.30
SL Martinsb Carter2649 4-53.06
HC Lautchb Hill813 --61.54
*SK Bowenb Livesey733 --21.21
MJ Pammentnot out1230 --40.00
K Rahnrun out (Hill)67 --85.71
J Hudsonnot out44 --100.00
A Philpottdid not bat      
+C Andersondid not bat      
LA Knottdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 nb, 17 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (DL Pamment), 2-44 (Hopkins), 3-53 (Lautch), 4-93 (Martins), 5-104 (Bowen), 6-113 (Rahn)
Catford Wanderers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter7   1241--42.003.43
Hill8   441--48.000.50
Jackson5   0150---3.00
Conner6   0281--36.004.67
Livesey8   0222--24.002.75
Berman6   0230---3.83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive