Finchley Gunns Women Second XI v Catford Wanderers Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2012
VenueArden Field, Finchley on 29th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFinchley Gunns Women Second XI: 11; Catford Wanderers Women: 9
TossToss not known
ResultFinchley Gunns Women Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsFinchley Gunns Women Second XI 19.89 (Batting 2.89, Bowling 5); Catford Wanderers Women 3.1 (Batting 1.6, Bowling 1.5)
UmpiresA Atkin, B Moore
ScorersN Naik, J Short

Catford Wanderers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Atkinsb Moore12 --50.00
G Hillc Mindel b Moore219 --10.53
C Liveseyc Naik b Moore022 --0.00
*A Carterc Benson b Naik713 --53.85
J Heppellc Mannick b Begg1536  -41.67
L Harrisb Begg427 --14.81
+C Carsonlbw b Moore127 --3.70
J Blacknot out1532 --46.88
R Charlesb Naik110 --10.00
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Atkins), 2-5 (Hill), 3-14 (Carter), 4-19 (Livesey), 5-33 (Harris), 6-40 (Heppell), 7-62 (Carson), 8-64 (Charles, 32.5 ov)
Finchley Gunns Women Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Moore8   11342112.001.62
Levenson5   11303--2.60
Begg8   1921-24.001.12
Mannick4   1905--2.25

Finchley Gunns Women Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CA Barrett-Moldb Carter218 --11.11
S Bensonc Carter b Atkins3161 2-50.82
+S Mindelb Heppell322 --13.64
EF Jonesnot out1118 --61.11
RM Mannicknot out116 --183.33
T Shortdid not bat      
*SR Beggdid not bat      
KN Naikdid not bat      
D Mooredid not bat      
KO Levensondid not bat      
S Jamesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 22.3 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Barrett-Mold), 2-26 (Mindel), 3-49 (Benson)
Catford Wanderers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter4   071-124.001.75
Hill8   4601--0.75
Livesey2   090---4.50
Heppell4   0181--24.004.50
Black3   01202--4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive