Aldershot Women v Bells Yew Green Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2012
VenueGuildford Road, Aldershot on 9th September 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultAldershot Women won by 47 runs
UmpiresP Lautch, M Turner
ScorersS Martins, T Newcombe

Aldershot Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Dolbearb Martins2     
J Chambersnot out65     
+L Hubbardb Lautch22     
LM Spoonerc D Pamment b S Bowen0     
T Newcombeb Martins22     
L Clareb A Bowen9     
S Smythnot out0     
E Chandlerdid not bat      
K Jonesdid not bat      
R Vassdid not bat      
C Waltersdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 11 nb, 12 w)27
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Dolbear), 2-57 (Hubbard), 3-62 (Spooner), 4-121 (Newcombe), 5-147 (Clare)
Bells Yew Green Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martins8   3112--24.001.38
Lautch8   2161--48.002.00
M Pamment7   2170---2.43
Grove2   0200---10.00
S Bowen5   0261--30.005.20
Boughton2   0110---5.50
A Bowen7   0381--42.005.43
Madgwick1   050---5.00

Bells Yew Green Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Bowenlbw b Clare0  -- 
S Martinsc Hubbard b Spooner7  1- 
H Lautchb Spooner10  1- 
M Pammentb Chambers19  -- 
D Pammentlbw b Spooner34  -- 
L Madgwickb Jones4  -- 
L Grovec Dolbear b Jones0  -- 
+B Freemanb Chambers1  -- 
K Boughtonb Jones1  -- 
K Rahnb Jones0  -- 
A Bowennot out1  -- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 36 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-100 (36 ov)
Aldershot Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clare8   0201--48.002.50
Spooner8   1123--16.001.50
Chambers6   1132--18.002.17
Jones7   1204--10.502.86
Newcombe3   0140---4.67
Chandler3   0130---4.33
Vass1   020---2.00

--> Bowling in the Aldershot Women innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Bells Yew Green Women innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive