Catford Wanderers Women v Rowledge Women
Women's Cricket Southern League Division Two 2012
VenueCatford Wanderers Sports and Social Club, Catford on 9th September 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRowledge Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRowledge Women won by 8 wickets
Umpires[unknown], L Atkins
ScorerC Conner

Catford Wanderers Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Carterc Rice b Harsham1537 2-40.54
SEJ Bermanc Rice b Nicholas-Podger02 --0.00
R Grahamb Cooper423 --17.39
Y Stephensrun out (Rice)2966 3-43.94
R McWhinnieb Harsham54 1-125.00
J Connerb Forward516 --31.25
S McMillanb Harsham1741 --41.46
L Harrislbw b Gilbert311 --27.27
C Liveseyc Rice b Robinson716 1-43.75
+C Carsonnot out317 --17.65
C Limlbw b Harsham02 --0.00
Extras(5 b, 5 nb, 24 w)34
Total(all out, 39 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Berman), 2-13 (Graham), 3-25 (Carter), 4-34 (McWhinnie), 5-49 (Conner), 6-93 (Stephens), 7-98 (Harris), 8-111 (Livesey), 9-122 (McMillan), 10-122 (Lim, 39 ov)
Rowledge Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nicholas-Podger8   1261--48.003.25
Cooper8   2161--48.002.00
Harsham6   1144--9.002.33
Robinson7   1211--42.003.00
Forward6   0211--36.003.50
Gilbert4   0191--24.004.75

Rowledge Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Forwardb Livesey36     
G Harshamlbw b Stephens50     
*S Coopernot out11     
M Folkesnot out10     
AS Nicholas-Podgerdid not bat      
K Robinsondid not bat      
L Gilbertdid not bat      
+J Ricedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)16
Total(2 wickets, 30.4 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Forward), 2-110 (Harsham)
Catford Wanderers Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McWhinnie8   1260---3.25
Carter5   1250---5.00
Conner6   0290---4.83
Livesey6   0181--36.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive