Dean Close School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2012
VenueDean Close School Ground, Cheltenham on 27th June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDean Close School: 11; Marylebone Cricket Club: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDean Close School won by 5 wickets
UmpiresJ Downes, P Stratford
ScorersSM Drinkwater (Marylebone Cricket Club), H Gregory (Dean Close School)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Brooksbankc Warren b Wheatley8488 132 
C Russellb Wheatley3545 4- 
E Singletonb Clarke5777 71 
+ORD Loganc Abbley b Wheatley19 -- 
H Johnstonrun out (Clarke)1117 1- 
GM Harperc Lovett b Clarke1732 -- 
BW Gannonnot out2120 21 
CEJ Finanlbw b Wheatley211 -- 
WF Wrightc Howell b Wheatley68 1- 
SJ Varneydid not bat      
NGM Ramsaydid not bat      
*DJ Rowedid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)18
Total(8 wickets, declared, 51 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Russell), 2-140 (Brooksbank), 3-142 (Logan), 4-154 (Johnston), 5-210 (Harper), 6-229 (Singleton), 7-234 (Finan), 8-252 (Wright, 51 ov)
Dean Close School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hobbs6   2250-1
Mckinnes-Gibbens10   0480--
Warren2   01502-
Clarke10   0542--
Wheatley18   17851-
Evans5   11901-

Dean Close School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TE Warrenc Singleton b Ramsay05 -- 
M Abbleyc Singleton b Ramsay86124 12- 
LAE Evansc Gannon b Ramsay1021 2- 
R Mckinnes-Gibbensc Varney b Wright1438 2- 
A Porterb Varney2640 3- 
C Huntenot out5438 11- 
W Howellnot out5236 9- 
+G Lovettdid not bat      
J Hobbsdid not bat      
P Clarkedid not bat      
C Wheatleydid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 50.1 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Warren), 2-12 (Evans), 3-61 (Mckinnes-Gibbens), 4-128 (Porter), 5-166 (Abbley)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper12   1570-1
Gannon11   05201-
Wright7   0221--
Varney6   1221--
Russell3   0270--

--> GS Brooksbank 50 in 60 balls, 61 minutes
--> E Singleton 50 in 69 balls, 75 minutes
--> M Abbley 50 in 67 balls, 76 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive