Cheshire Development Squad v Leicestershire Under-19s
Other matches in England 2012
VenueBooth Park, Toft on 24th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLeicestershire Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCheshire Development Squad won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJC Lofthouse, JP Prince
ScorerS Wright

Leicestershire Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*RS Ghumanc Anderson b Williams58101 7157.43
D Murtyb Davis420 1-20.00
AM Alic and b Davis87 1-114.29
EE Kurtzc Marsland b Anderson628 --21.43
D Tewc and b Dixon110 --10.00
WHR Edwardsb Ward2362 --37.10
GJ Corbettc Marsland b Williams935 --25.71
RJ Sayerc Rowe b Williams615 --40.00
TJ Mooresb Reid13 --33.33
A Ogdenst Marsland b Reid46 --66.67
CP Taylornot out23 --66.67
AJM Christiedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-135 (48.2 ov)
Cheshire Development Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lomas10   13203--3.20
Davis6   11122118.001.83
Anderson7   02815-42.004.00
Dixon10   0211--60.002.10
Williams10   12331-20.002.30
Ward1   031--6.003.00

Cheshire Development Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Rowec Taylor b Corbett2144 --47.73
EC Bullockc Moores b Taylor711 1-63.64
OJ Lawb Sayer3558 3-60.34
ND Andersonnot out4748 5197.92
CT Reidrun out (Sayer)522 --22.73
S Normantonnot out1128 1-39.29
*R Dixondid not bat      
JAD Warddid not bat      
JJ Williamsdid not bat      
+T Marslanddid not bat      
JH Lomasdid not bat      
B Davisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 34.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Leicestershire Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Christie2   0170-2-8.50
Taylor5   0911-30.001.80
Ogden5   1150---3.00
Sayer10   13311-60.003.30
Corbett3   01211118.004.00
AM Ali7   040011-5.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive