Turbat v Killa Abdullah
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueJam Ghulam Qadir Stadium, Hub on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTurbat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKilla Abdullah won by 4 wickets
PointsTurbat 0; Killa Abdullah 9
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Ghulam Sarwar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Turbat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Jamil Ahmedc Nauman-ul-Haq b Yahya Khan0     
Hammal Muradb Abdul Malik13     
Zaheer Rehmatlbw b Yahya Khan12     
+Naushad Irshadc Jaffar Khan b Nazir Ahmed76     
Ataullahst Jaffar Khan b Nauman-ul-Haq8     
Nawaz Anwarc Asmatullah b Nauman-ul-Haq6     
Ghaffar Mohammadb Nauman-ul-Haq11     
Mukhtar Badalnot out62     
Maqsood Ahmedlbw b Nazir Ahmed0     
Shoaib Ahmedlbw b Nazir Ahmed8     
Hammal Mohammadc Jaffar Khan b Asmatullah9     
Extras(11 b)11
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-16, 3-31, 4-57, 5-65, 6-100, 7-160, 8-160, 9-198, 10-216 (57.3 ov)
Killa Abdullah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yahya Khan11   3332--
Abdul Malik8   1251--
Nauman-ul-Haq15   0813--
Nazir Ahmed7   1263--

Killa Abdullah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Matiullah Khanc Jamil Ahmed b Shoaib Ahmed8     
Obaidullahc Naushad Irshad b Maqsood Ahmed22     
Abdullah Janlbw b Maqsood Ahmed8     
Sardar Walic Mukhtar Badal b Ghaffar Mohammad12     
Mohammad Ashrafc Hammal Mohammad b Maqsood Ahmed9     
Nazir Ahmednot out84     
*Nauman-ul-Haqc Nawaz Anwar b Ghaffar Mohammad0     
Asmatullahc Ataullah b Hammal Mohammad50     
+Jaffar Khanc Shoaib Ahmed b Hammal Mohammad17     
Yahya Khannot out5     
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
Extras(13 b)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-38, 3-43, 4-59, 5-68, 6-68, 7-178, 8-211
Turbat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed7   1311--
Hammal Mohammad27   10512--
Ghaffar Mohammad14   2582--
Maqsood Ahmed16   3503--
Jamil Ahmed6   0250--

Turbat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammal Muradlbw b Nauman-ul-Haq53     
Nawaz Anwarc Abdullah Jan b Nauman-ul-Haq13     
Zaheer Rehmatb Asmatullah1     
+Naushad Irshadc Asmatullah b Nauman-ul-Haq12     
Ataullahst Jaffar Khan b Nauman-ul-Haq74     
Mukhtar Badallbw b Asmatullah7     
*Jamil Ahmedc Yahya Khan b Nauman-ul-Haq1     
Ghaffar Mohammadb Nazir Ahmed8     
Maqsood Ahmedlbw b Nazir Ahmed0     
Shoaib Ahmedlbw b Nazir Ahmed4     
Hammal Mohammadnot out5     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 51.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-59, 2-62, 3-80, 4-111, 5-126, 6-129, 7-150, 8-152, 9-164, 10-188 (51.1 ov)
Killa Abdullah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yahya Khan4   02205-
Abdul Malik6   1240--
Asmatullah17   3512--
Nazir Ahmed6   1313--
Obaidullah1   050--

Killa Abdullah second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Matiullah Khanc Mukhtar Badal b Shoaib Ahmed0     
Obaidullahlbw b Ghaffar Mohammad28     
Abdullah Janc Naushad Irshad b Ghaffar Mohammad14     
Mohammad Ashrafc Ataullah b Hammal Mohammad39     
Sardar Walic Zaheer Rehmat b Ghaffar Mohammad5     
Asmatullahb Ghaffar Mohammad5     
Nazir Ahmednot out42     
*Nauman-ul-Haqnot out38     
Abdul Malikdid not bat      
+Jaffar Khandid not bat      
Yahya Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)8
Total(6 wickets, 72 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-33, 3-67, 4-77, 5-90, 6-92
Turbat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed13   5291--
Hammal Mohammad27   6571--
Ghaffar Mohammad18   4584--
Maqsood Ahmed8   2170-1
Jamil Ahmed3   190--
Ataullah3   220--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive