Kalat v Loralai
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKalat won the toss and decided to field
ResultLoralai won by 200 runs
PointsKalat 0; Loralai 9
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Hidayat Ullah
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Loralai first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Liaqat Alib Mohammad Arif52     
Sanaullahb Shahzad Tareen29     
Nasir Khanc Khalid Ahmed b Mohammad Arif0     
Gul Mohammadc Mir Ahmad b Abdul Waheed105     
Abdul Nafeyc and b Mohammad Arif36     
Mohammad Nasirb Abdul Waheed1     
*Mir Zahidrun out (Mir Ahmad)16     
Zameer Khanb Abdul Waheed31     
+Ahmed Ullah Khanc Khalid Ahmed b Mohammad Arif0     
Faizullahc Mir Ahmad b Abdul Waheed13     
Zahoor Ahmednot out0     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 66.3 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-66, 3-91, 4-148, 5-149, 6-187, 7-252, 8-253, 9-298, 10-298 (66.3 ov)
Kalat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah11   0540--
Mir Ahmad5   0330--
Jahangir Khan7   0280--
Shahzad Tareen8   0361--
Mohammad Arif18   3754-3
Abdul Waheed13.32394--
Ali Ahmed4   02403-

Kalat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahzad Tareenc Zahoor Ahmed b Zameer Khan19     
Mohammad Farhanlbw b Zameer Khan15     
Barkat Alic Sanaullah b Zameer Khan5     
Mohammad Aslamc Ahmed Ullah Khan b Faizullah31     
Ali Ahmedc Gul Mohammad b Zameer Khan11     
Mir Ahmadb Zahoor Ahmed10     
+Khalid Ahmedb Faizullah7     
Abdul Waheedlbw b Nasir Khan28     
Mohammad Ariflbw b Zameer Khan25     
Ataullahc Mir Zahid b Nasir Khan0     
Jahangir Khannot out0     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-40, 3-51, 4-71, 5-98, 6-102, 7-107, 8-165, 9-165, 10-166 (43.3 ov)
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faizullah13   4332--
Zahoor Ahmed8   1181--
Sanaullah4   0230--
Zameer Khan11.30525--
Nasir Khan6   2172--
Mohammad Nasir1   0100-2

Loralai second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Gul Mohammadc Mir Ahmad b Ataullah0     
Liaqat Alic Shahzad Tareen b Jahangir Khan19     
Mohammad Nasirc Mir Ahmad b Jahangir Khan37     
Nasir Khanlbw b Mohammad Arif31     
*Mir Zahidst Khalid Ahmed b Mohammad Arif20     
Zameer Khannot out50     
Abdul Nafeyb Abdul Waheed6     
Sanaullahst Khalid Ahmed b Mohammad Arif66     
Zahoor Ahmedb Mohammad Arif0     
Faizullahdid not bat      
+Ahmed Ullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb)11
Total(8 wickets, declared, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-53, 3-74, 4-105, 5-122, 6-129, 7-240, 8-240 (50 ov)
Kalat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ataullah9   1401--
Mir Ahmad3   0150--
Jahangir Khan9   0442--
Mohammad Arif12   0604--
Abdul Waheed15   2491--
Ali Ahmed2   0210--

Kalat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Aslamc Mohammad Nasir b Zahoor Ahmed31     
*Shahzad Tareenc Mohammad Nasir b Zahoor Ahmed0     
Mohammad Farhanc Ahmed Ullah Khan b Sanaullah35     
Barkat Alic and b Nasir Khan47     
Mir Ahmadnot out30     
Ali Ahmedc Abdul Nafey b Nasir Khan14     
+Khalid Ahmedc Zameer Khan b Nasir Khan0     
Abdul Waheedb Faizullah0     
Mohammad Arifb Faizullah3     
Ataullahb Faizullah0     
Jahangir Khanb Faizullah0     
Extras(7 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-52, 3-99, 4-133, 5-137, 6-152, 7-161, 8-165, 9-172, 10-172 (49.3 ov)
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahoor Ahmed11   156213
Sanaullah3   1201--
Zameer Khan2   070--
Nasir Khan9   3243--
Abdul Nafey7   0330-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive