Quetta v Killa Abdullah
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKilla Abdullah won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsQuetta 3; Killa Abdullah 0
UmpiresMumtaz Ali, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Killa Abdullah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Matiullah Khanb Sher Hasan1     
Abdullah Janc Ahmed Wali b Arun Lal1     
Obaidullahlbw b Sher Hasan48     
+Sardar Walilbw b Sher Hasan47     
Mohammad Ashrafnot out91     
Nazir Ahmedc and b Sher Hasan4     
Nasrullah Khanc Mohammad Zahir b Aurangzeb Khan2     
*Nauman-ul-Haqc Ahmed Wali b Sher Ali26     
Asmatullahc Ahmed Wali b Sher Ali0     
Yahya Khanlbw b Sher Ali4     
Abdul Maliklbw b Aurangzeb Khan22     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-4, 3-98, 4-109, 5-114, 6-126, 7-183, 8-183, 9-189, 10-261 (69.5 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arun Lal19   6511  
Sher Hasan15   3634  
Sher Ali15   2543  
Aurangzeb Khan20.53892  

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Alic Sardar Wali b Abdul Malik16     
Arbab Shakirc Obaidullah b Yahya Khan0     
Mohammad Zahirc Abdullah Jan b Nazir Ahmed48     
Ata-ur-Rehmanc Abdullah Jan b Yahya Khan19     
Sabir Hussainnot out112     
*Arun Lalc and b Abdul Malik71     
+Ahmed Walinot out3     
Aurangzeb Khandid not bat      
Sher Hasandid not bat      
Sher Alidid not bat      
Umar Qasimdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-41, 3-69, 4-115, 5-269
Killa Abdullah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yahya Khan17   4522  
Abdul Malik23   3962  
Asmatullah11   2430  
Nasrullah Khan4   0200  
Nauman-ul-Haq8   1310  
Nazir Ahmed7   1311  

Killa Abdullah second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abdullah Janc Ahmed Wali b Sher Ali34     
Obaidullahc Mohammad Zahir b Sher Ali30     
Nasrullah Khanc Mohammad Zahir b Sher Hasan0     
Matiullah Khanc Ata-ur-Rehman b Aurangzeb Khan17     
+Sardar Walinot out96     
Nazir Ahmedlbw b Aurangzeb Khan58     
Mohammad Ashrafc Ata-ur-Rehman b Sher Hasan13     
*Nauman-ul-Haqlbw b Aurangzeb Khan18     
Asmatullahc Umar Qasim b Aurangzeb Khan31     
Abdul Malikc and b Sher Hasan1     
Yahya Khanlbw b Sher Hasan0     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 72.5 overs)318
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-63, 3-69, 4-103, 5-189, 6-204, 7-260, 8-296, 9-300, 10-318 (72.5 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arun Lal13   2640  
Sher Hasan16.53644  
Sher Ali21   3622  
Aurangzeb Khan21   31024  
Badar Ali1   0110  

Quetta second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Badar Alist Sardar Wali b Nazir Ahmed58     
Arbab Shakirc Obaidullah b Nauman-ul-Haq31     
Umar Qasimc Yahya Khan b Obaidullah40     
Sabir Hussainb Nauman-ul-Haq18     
Mohammad Zahirc Nasrullah Khan b Nazir Ahmed1     
+Ahmed Walinot out27     
Ata-ur-Rehmannot out0     
Aurangzeb Khandid not bat      
Sher Hasandid not bat      
*Arun Laldid not bat      
Sher Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(5 wickets, 43 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-102, 3-125, 4-128, 5-182
Killa Abdullah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Yahya Khan7   2270- 
Abdul Malik7   1360- 
Asmatullah4   170- 
Nauman-ul-Haq12   1622- 
Nazir Ahmed8   2222- 
Matiullah Khan2   0140- 
Obaidullah2   051- 
Mohammad Ashraf1   040- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive