Turbat v Loralai
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool A)
VenueJam Ghulam Qadir Stadium, Hub on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLoralai won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTurbat won by 2 wickets
PointsTurbat 6; Loralai 0
UmpiresAbdul Karim, Ghulam Sarwar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Loralai first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Liaqat Alirun out (Ataullah)38     
Nasir Khanc Shoaib Ahmed b Ghaffar Mohammad27     
Gul Mohammadc Mukhtar Badal b Hammal Mohammad50     
Mohammad Nasirc Hammal Mohammad b Maqsood Ahmed4     
*Mir Zahidc Hammal Mohammad b Jamil Ahmed38     
Zameer Khanlbw b Jamil Ahmed15     
Abdul Nafeyc and b Jamil Ahmed1     
+Naqeebullahnot out6     
Faizullahb Jamil Ahmed0     
Zahoor Ahmedc Mukhtar Badal b Jamil Ahmed1     
Rasheed-ul-Haqc Naushad Irshad b Hammal Mohammad0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 56.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-93, 3-107, 4-149, 5-177, 6-180, 7-183, 8-183, 9-185, 10-189 (56.3 ov)
Turbat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed6   0310 -
Hammal Mohammad22.37482 -
Zaheer Rehmat1   0100 -
Ghaffar Mohammad10   1401 -
Maqsood Ahmed9   1261 -
Jamil Ahmed5   1155 -
Ataullah3   0120 -

Turbat first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Naushad Irshadc Faizullah b Rasheed-ul-Haq38     
Hammal Muradc Naqeebullah b Zahoor Ahmed6     
Zaheer Rehmatlbw b Nasir Khan24     
Ataullahb Rasheed-ul-Haq5     
Maqsood Ahmedc Naqeebullah b Faizullah1     
Nawaz Anwarc Abdul Nafey b Nasir Khan4     
Mukhtar Badalc Nasir Khan b Zahoor Ahmed14     
*Jamil Ahmedc Gul Mohammad b Nasir Khan14     
Ghaffar Mohammadb Rasheed-ul-Haq22     
Hammal Mohammadb Nasir Khan9     
Shoaib Ahmednot out8     
Extras(6 b, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-55, 3-61, 4-77, 5-81, 6-94, 7-102, 8-112, 9-134, 10-153 (46.2 ov)
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faizullah7   0361  
Zahoor Ahmed6   2122  
Nasir Khan17   4564  
Mohammad Nasir1   090  

Loralai second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nasir Khanc Naushad Irshad b Shoaib Ahmed0     
+Naqeebullahb Hammal Mohammad15     
Gul Mohammadc and b Hammal Mohammad35     
Liaqat Alib Maqsood Ahmed9     
Mohammad Nasirlbw b Hammal Mohammad12     
*Mir Zahidc Naushad Irshad b Ghaffar Mohammad1     
Zameer Khanc Mukhtar Badal b Ghaffar Mohammad0     
Abdul Nafeyb Maqsood Ahmed12     
Zahoor Ahmedc Ataullah b Ghaffar Mohammad38     
Faizullahc and b Maqsood Ahmed0     
Rasheed-ul-Haqnot out0     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb)11
Total(all out, 36.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-38, 3-49, 4-76, 5-83, 6-83, 7-83, 8-99, 9-99, 10-133 (36.1 ov)
Turbat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shoaib Ahmed4   1131--
Hammal Mohammad14   5333--
Ghaffar Mohammad12.13433--
Maqsood Ahmed5   1273--
Jamil Ahmed1   060--

Turbat second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Naushad Irshadc Liaqat Ali b Rasheed-ul-Haq19     
Hammal Muradc Rasheed-ul-Haq b Zahoor Ahmed27     
Zaheer Rehmatc Liaqat Ali b Nasir Khan8     
Ataullahc and b Nasir Khan38     
Nawaz Anwarb Zameer Khan0     
Ghaffar Mohammadc Mir Zahid b Nasir Khan15     
Hammal Mohammadrun out (Rasheed-ul-Haq)30     
Mukhtar Badalc Gul Mohammad b Nasir Khan0     
*Jamil Ahmednot out17     
Maqsood Ahmednot out2     
Shoaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 pen)14
Total(8 wickets, 59.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-55, 3-70, 4-73, 5-104, 6-139, 7-139, 8-170
Loralai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faizullah9   4170- 
Zahoor Ahmed5   371- 
Nasir Khan26.33604- 
Rasheed-ul-Haq7   0331- 
Zameer Khan9   0381- 
Abdul Nafey3   220- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive