Naushki v Pishin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Pool B)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 14th, 15th, 16th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPishin won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPishin won by 310 runs
PointsNaushki 0; Pishin 9
UmpiresH Khan, Mumtaz Ali
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Pishin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Abdul Barilbw b Mohammad Asif4     
Sher Alib Kifayatullah39     
Mirwais Khanb Shah Mureed63     
Ghulam Ishaqb Mohammad Asif17     
Fareeduddinc Khalil Ahmed b Kifayatullah17     
Shahbaz Khannot out104     
Mohibullahc Shah Mureed b Jahanzaib18     
Rameez Rajanot out60     
Niamat Aghadid not bat      
Tajuddindid not bat      
Mohammad Ilyasdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-104, 3-110, 4-131, 5-186, 6-234
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed10   0420  
Mohammad Asif14   1762  
Ghulam Sarwar15   1610  
Kifayatullah16   3642  
Shah Mureed10   1361  
Daud Shah3   0300  
Jahanzaib2   0181  

Naushki first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Shahlbw b Mohibullah47     
Ali Akbarb Niamat Agha7     
Daud Shahc Fareeduddin b Tajuddin4     
*Asif Mengalb Mohibullah52     
Shah Mureedlbw b Mirwais Khan1     
Altaf Hussainc Abdul Bari b Mirwais Khan6     
Jahanzaibb Mohibullah0     
Ghulam Sarwarnot out41     
Khalil Ahmedc Ghulam Ishaq b Mirwais Khan6     
Mohammad Asifc Niamat Agha b Tajuddin18     
Kifayatullahb Tajuddin0     
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 57.5 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-47, 3-87, 4-110, 5-124, 6-124, 7-124, 8-142, 9-189, 10-189 (57.5 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niamat Agha9   1301  
Fareeduddin3   0150  
Mohibullah24   9583  
Shahbaz Khan6   1180  
Mirwais Khan12   3403  

Pishin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sher Alib Khalil Ahmed18     
Mohammad Ilyasc Khalil Ahmed b Kifayatullah19     
*+Abdul Baric Ali Akbar b Kifayatullah23     
Mirwais Khanlbw b Kifayatullah21     
Ghulam Ishaqnot out102     
Shahbaz Khanc Altaf Hussain b Jahanzaib13     
Mohibullahnot out102     
Niamat Aghadid not bat      
Fareeduddindid not bat      
Rameez Rajadid not bat      
Tajuddindid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(5 wickets, declared, 51 overs)310
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-48, 3-73, 4-98, 5-117
Naushki bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalil Ahmed12   0721 -
Mohammad Asif5   0310 -
Ghulam Sarwar7   1400 -
Kifayatullah15   0893 -
Shah Mureed1   0120 -
Daud Shah1   0120 -
Jahanzaib5   1141 -
Ali Akbar3   0240 -
Asif Mengal2   0110 -

Naushki second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Ahmed Shahc and b Mohibullah34     
Altaf Hussainlbw b Tajuddin18     
*Asif Mengalc Niamat Agha b Mirwais Khan68     
Ali Akbarst Abdul Bari b Mohibullah0     
Ghulam Sarwarc Shahbaz Khan b Mirwais Khan2     
Daud Shahc Sher Ali b Mirwais Khan4     
Shah Mureedc Mohammad Ilyas b Mirwais Khan3     
Jahanzaibc Mohammad Ilyas b Mirwais Khan1     
Khalil Ahmedlbw b Tajuddin6     
Mohammad Asifc Mirwais Khan b Tajuddin0     
Kifayatullahnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-65, 3-71, 4-82, 5-113, 6-120, 7-124, 8-145, 9-145, 10-145 (45.1 ov)
Pishin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niamat Agha5   0320- 
Mohibullah13   6242- 
Shahbaz Khan3   090- 
Mirwais Khan12   3305- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive