Killa Abdullah v Naseerabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Quetta Region Final)
VenueBugti Stadium, Quetta on 26th, 27th, 28th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKilla Abdullah won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNaseerabad won by 9 wickets
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Sultan Mahmood
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Killa Abdullah first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Matiullah Khanc Munir Ahmed b Mohammad Din2     
Abdullah Janc Asghar Ali b Haider Shah29     
Obaidullahc Imran Khan b Mohammad Din9     
+Sardar Walilbw b Shabbir Ali29     
Mohammad Ashrafc Imran Khan b Abid Ali53     
*Nauman-ul-Haqlbw b Abid Ali22     
Nazir Ahmedc Asghar Ali b Haider Shah31     
Asmatullahlbw b Abid Ali0     
Abdul Malikc Imran Khan b Haider Shah2     
Yahya Khanlbw b Shabbir Ali15     
Abdul Zahirnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 61 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-32, 3-46, 4-117, 5-155, 6-174, 7-174, 8-187, 9-202, 10-214 (61 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Din13   3302  
Asghar Ali10   1500  
Haider Shah7   1383  
Abid Ali14   3363  
Shabbir Ali12   0392  
Talib Hussain5   190  

Naseerabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alinot out125     
*Munir Ahmedlbw b Abdul Malik5     
Miskeen Alic Abdullah Jan b Matiullah Khan28     
Najeebullahc Yahya Khan b Abdul Zahir43     
+Imran Khannot out109     
Talib Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Dindid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Haider Shahdid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)320
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-54, 3-141
Killa Abdullah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Malik14   1601  
Yahya Khan11   1530  
Abdul Zahir7   1261  
Matiullah Khan8   1271  
Nazir Ahmed13   1490  
Asmatullah8   0450  
Nauman-ul-Haq9   0550  

Killa Abdullah second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Matiullah Khanlbw b Abid Ali37     
Obaidullahb Haider Shah15     
+Sardar Walic Miskeen Ali b Shabbir Ali37     
Abdullah Janlbw b Shabbir Ali3     
Mohammad Ashrafc Najeebullah b Shabbir Ali2     
Nazir Ahmedrun out (Munir Ahmed)17     
Asmatullahnot out27     
*Nauman-ul-Haqb Asghar Ali2     
Abdul Malikc Miskeen Ali b Shabbir Ali0     
Yahya Khanc Najeebullah b Asghar Ali0     
Abdul Zahirc Najeebullah b Shabbir Ali0     
Extras(13 b, 5 lb, 3 nb)21
Total(all out, 54.5 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-63, 3-70, 4-77, 5-99, 6-151, 7-154, 8-155, 9-160, 10-161 (54.5 ov)
Naseerabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Din6   2240- 
Asghar Ali9   2242- 
Haider Shah5   1221- 
Abid Ali11   1361- 
Shabbir Ali21.58355- 
Talib Hussain2   120- 

Naseerabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alinot out37     
*Munir Ahmedc Nauman-ul-Haq b Yahya Khan9     
Miskeen Alinot out9     
+Imran Khandid not bat      
Talib Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Dindid not bat      
Najeebullahdid not bat      
Shabbir Alidid not bat      
Zafarullahdid not bat      
Haider Shahdid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(1 wicket, 7.1 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Munir Ahmed)
Killa Abdullah bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Malik2   0120- 
Yahya Khan3   0281- 
Abdul Zahir2   0120- 
Mohammad Ashraf0.1050- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive