Karachi Zone I v Karachi Zone III
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Karachi Region)
VenueAsghar Ali Shah Stadium, Karachi in 29th, 30th June 2012 0000 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone I won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsKarachi Zone I 3; Karachi Zone III 0
UmpiresMohammad Yousuf, Sagheer Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Zone I first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanlbw b Mohammad Ali49     
Asad Baigc Zeeshan Jamil b Babar Rehman19     
Mohammad Ishaqc Adnan Baig b Babar Rehman4     
Farrukh Rizvirun out (Saleem Rahim)74     
Tariq Haroonb Mohammad Ali11     
+Hanif Malikc Husban Javed b Shahmir Khattak54     
*Mansoor Khanb Mohammad Ali4     
Haaris Ayazb Shahmir Khattak6     
Faheem Ahmednot out11     
Nabeel Khalidc Zeeshan Jamil b Mohammad Ali4     
Khalid Mahmoodc Adnan Baig b Mohammad Ali21     
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-35, 3-93, 4-107, 5-201, 6-209, 7-218, 8-222, 9-228, 10-257 (69.5 ov)
Karachi Zone III bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Rehman7   2202--
Husban Javed9   1430--
Mohammad Ali29.52935--
Shahmir Khattak12   0622--
Amjad Manzoor12   2390--

Karachi Zone III first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saleem Rahimc Haaris Ayaz b Khalid Mahmood8     
Zeeshan Jamilrun out (Faheem Ahmed)13     
+Adnan Baigc Hanif Malik b Faheem Ahmed84     
Murtaza Majeednot out109     
Ali Jawadb Haaris Ayaz0     
Abdul Saadlbw b Haaris Ayaz1     
*Babar Rehmanc Asad Baig b Faheem Ahmed8     
Mohammad Alic Nabeel Khalid b Haaris Ayaz13     
Shahmir Khattakc Behram Khan b Faheem Ahmed4     
Amjad Manzoorc Hanif Malik b Haaris Ayaz0     
Husban Javednot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-34, 3-72, 4-78, 5-186, 6-208, 7-237, 8-244, 9-245
Karachi Zone I bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Khalid Mahmood7   0281  
Nabeel Khalid3   0180  
Mansoor Khan1   060  
Haaris Ayaz31   5834  
Faheem Ahmed28   51103  

Karachi Zone I second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanc Adnan Baig b Babar Rehman13     
Asad Baigc Abdul Saad b Mohammad Ali57     
Mohammad Ishaqc Husban Javed b Mohammad Ali28     
Farrukh Rizvilbw b Amjad Manzoor6     
Faheem Ahmedb Shahmir Khattak12     
Tariq Haroonnot out203     
*Mansoor Khanlbw b Amjad Manzoor9     
+Hanif Malikrun out (Adnan Baig)29     
Haaris Ayazst Adnan Baig b Mohammad Ali8     
Nabeel Khalidst Adnan Baig b Mohammad Ali9     
Khalid Mahmoodnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)9
Total(9 wickets, 142 overs)385
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-75, 3-84, 4-113, 5-133, 6-160, 7-265, 8-309, 9-323
Karachi Zone III bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Rehman16   2461  
Husban Javed7   1180  
Amjad Manzoor30   6842  
Mohammad Ali47   51464  
Shahmir Khattak42   3881  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive