Karachi Zone III v Karachi Zone VII
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Karachi Region)
VenueAsifabad Sports Ground, Karachi on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone III won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Zone III won by 265 runs
PointsKarachi Zone III 9; Karachi Zone VII 0
UmpiresAlay Hyder, Sohail Jafar
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Zone III first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Jamilst Owais Rehmani b Mansoor Ahmed4     
Saleem Rahimst Owais Rehmani b Junaid Naeem35     
+Adnan Baigb Mansoor Ahmed0     
Murtaza Majeedc Rehan Sajid b Raza-ul-Hasan3     
Hamza-ul-Hasanc Owais Rehmani b Mansoor Ahmed31     
Mir Afzalc Raza-ul-Hasan b Mansoor Ahmed28     
Tauseef Khanb Mansoor Ahmed20     
Adnan Akhtarlbw b Mansoor Ahmed0     
*Babar Rehmanc Faraz Patel b Junaid Naeem5     
Mohammad Alinot out0     
Bilal Shahb Mansoor Ahmed0     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-23, 3-28, 4-74, 5-108, 6-123, 7-127, 8-134, 9-138, 10-138 (48.3 ov)
Karachi Zone VII bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mansoor Ahmed20.37487 -
Raza-ul-Hasan7   1251 -
Junaid Naeem17   2452 -
Shoaib Rabbani4   1100 -

Karachi Zone VII first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Gullbw b Mohammad Ali1     
Shahid Ayublbw b Babar Rehman1     
Shoaib Baigc Murtaza Majeed b Babar Rehman14     
Faraz Patelc Babar Rehman b Mohammad Ali12     
Rehan Sajidc Babar Rehman b Mohammad Ali32     
Talha Waheedlbw b Mohammad Ali0     
*+Owais Rehmanilbw b Mohammad Ali23     
Mansoor Ahmedst Adnan Baig b Bilal Shah18     
Junaid Naeemc Mir Afzal b Mohammad Ali11     
Raza-ul-Hasanlbw b Mohammad Ali2     
Shoaib Rabbaninot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-19, 3-24, 4-43, 5-50, 6-82, 7-94, 8-120, 9-126, 10-127 (44.2 ov)
Karachi Zone III bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Rehman7   2192  
Mohammad Ali22   4657  
Zeeshan Jamil3   0100  
Bilal Shah10.22211  
Mir Afzal2   050  

Karachi Zone III second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saleem Rahimc Rehan Sajid b Raza-ul-Hasan14     
Zeeshan Jamilc Shoaib Baig b Mansoor Ahmed111     
+Adnan Baigc Owais Rehmani b Raza-ul-Hasan70     
Murtaza Majeedrun out (Rehan Sajid)0     
Hamza-ul-Hasanc Shoaib Baig b Shoaib Rabbani20     
Mir Afzalc Owais Rehmani b Mansoor Ahmed33     
Tauseef Khanc Talha Waheed b Raza-ul-Hasan43     
Adnan Akhtarc Junaid Naeem b Raza-ul-Hasan15     
*Babar Rehmanc and b Mansoor Ahmed12     
Mohammad Alinot out1     
Bilal Shahb Mansoor Ahmed0     
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 104 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-160, 3-160, 4-213, 5-246, 6-274, 7-308, 8-323, 9-335, 10-335 (104 ov)
Karachi Zone VII bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mansoor Ahmed38   51134 -
Raza-ul-Hasan24   1844 -
Junaid Naeem28   7820 -
Shoaib Rabbani12   0391 -
Faraz Patel2   130 -

Karachi Zone VII second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Gulc Saleem Rahim b Mohammad Ali7     
Shoaib Baigc Adnan Baig b Mohammad Ali9     
Faraz Patelb Babar Rehman0     
Rehan Sajidc Murtaza Majeed b Mohammad Ali38     
Talha Waheedst Adnan Baig b Adnan Akhtar6     
*+Owais Rehmanic Adnan Baig b Mohammad Ali2     
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Mohammad Ali0     
Shahid Ayublbw b Bilal Shah4     
Junaid Naeemlbw b Mohammad Ali4     
Raza-ul-Hasanb Mohammad Ali2     
Shoaib Rabbaninot out2     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 27.5 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-20, 3-22, 4-41, 5-44, 6-44, 7-55, 8-60, 9-79, 10-81 (27.5 ov)
Karachi Zone III bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Rehman6   1181--
Mohammad Ali13.52417--
Bilal Shah5   141--
Adnan Akhtar3   0111--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive