Karachi Zone I v Karachi Zone II
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Karachi Region)
VenueTMC Cricket Ground, Karachi on 22nd, 23rd, 24th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Zone I won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Zone I won by 5 wickets
PointsKarachi Zone I 9; Karachi Zone II 0
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Karachi Zone II first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Shahc Mansoor Khan b Faheem Ahmed18     
Ammar Hasanlbw b Khalid Mahmood2     
*+Naved Khanc Asad Baig b Faheem Ahmed8     
Saeed Mutabarc Hanif Malik b Faheem Ahmed1     
Osama Shahc Hanif Malik b Faheem Ahmed0     
Azhar Shahc Hanif Malik b Haaris Ayaz11     
Mohammad Faheemc Tariq Haroon b Haaris Ayaz2     
Arif Yaqoobst Hanif Malik b Faheem Ahmed17     
Sheraz Alinot out12     
Rajesh Rameshc Mansoor Khan b Faheem Ahmed6     
Abdul Latifb Mansoor Khan14     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-24, 3-31, 4-31, 5-32, 6-39, 7-56, 8-62, 9-76, 10-99 (46.2 ov)
Karachi Zone I bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Haroon7   360 -
Khalid Mahmood7   2261 -
Faheem Ahmed15   5246 -
Haaris Ayaz12   4282 -
Ahmed Iqbal1   020 -
Mansoor Khan4.2361 -

Karachi Zone I first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Behram Khanc Naved Khan b Rajesh Ramesh0     
Asad Baigc Osama Shah b Rajesh Ramesh17     
Farrukh Rizvirun out (Ammar Hasan)11     
Asad Alib Rajesh Ramesh3     
Ahmed Iqbalc Mohammad Faheem b Sheraz Ali8     
Tariq Haroonrun out (Ammar Hasan)46     
*Mansoor Khanst Naved Khan b Sheraz Ali13     
Haaris Ayazrun out (Saeed Mutabar)0     
+Hanif Malikc Saeed Mutabar b Sheraz Ali1     
Faheem Ahmedc Abdul Latif b Sheraz Ali6     
Khalid Mahmoodnot out0     
Extras(1 w)1
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-23, 3-31, 4-31, 5-80, 6-92, 7-93, 8-96, 9-105, 10-106 (43.2 ov)
Karachi Zone II bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajesh Ramesh17   6383 -
Abdul Latif4   1120 -
Sheraz Ali17.29244 -
Arif Yaqoob5   0320 -

Karachi Zone II second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahangir Shahlbw b Ahmed Iqbal25     
Ammar Hasanlbw b Faheem Ahmed49     
*+Naved Khanc Farrukh Rizvi b Faheem Ahmed2     
Saeed Mutabarrun out (Asad Baig)1     
Osama Shahb Faheem Ahmed2     
Sheraz Alic Faheem Ahmed b Mansoor Khan32     
Azhar Shahc Hanif Malik b Faheem Ahmed52     
Abdul Latiflbw b Mansoor Khan0     
Mohammad Faheemc Mansoor Khan b Faheem Ahmed4     
Arif Yaqoobnot out12     
Rajesh Rameshb Faheem Ahmed8     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-75, 2-90, 3-90, 4-100, 5-174, 6-176, 7-176, 8-180, 9-186, 10-200 (74.1 ov)
Karachi Zone I bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tariq Haroon12   4290  
Khalid Mahmood4   0160  
Faheem Ahmed25.14636  
Haaris Ayaz13   3400  
Ahmed Iqbal7   1141  
Mansoor Khan13   4282  

Karachi Zone I second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asad Baigb Abdul Latif8     
Behram Khanb Abdul Latif0     
Farrukh Rizvilbw b Sheraz Ali37     
+Hanif Malikc Naved Khan b Arif Yaqoob39     
Ahmed Iqbalc Mohammad Faheem b Sheraz Ali25     
*Mansoor Khannot out50     
Tariq Haroonnot out20     
Khalid Mahmooddid not bat      
Haaris Ayazdid not bat      
Asad Alidid not bat      
Faheem Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 62.3 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-29, 3-62, 4-94, 5-161
Karachi Zone II bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rajesh Ramesh6   3160  
Abdul Latif9   0332  
Sheraz Ali25   11692  
Arif Yaqoob13   4381  
Saeed Mutabar8.33240  
Azhar Shah1   060  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive