Jacobabad v Sukkur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Jacobabad on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSukkur won the toss and decided to field
ResultSukkur won by 4 wickets
PointsJacobabad 0; Sukkur 9
UmpiresAkbar Khan, Aziz-ur-Rehman (Pakistan)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajid Alib Moiz-ul-Haq15      
Ghulam Farooqc Mohammad Bux b Mohammad Shoaib0      
*Tariq Alic Irshad Ali b Mohammad Shoaib1      
+Barkat Alic Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Shoaib1      
Azizullahnot out76      
Ghulam Nabist Anees Ghauri b Moiz-ul-Haq17      
Wasi Jamilb Moiz-ul-Haq11      
Mehboob Alirun out (Mansoor Ahmed)0      
Naimatullahb Moiz-ul-Haq5      
Khalid Hussainlbw b Moiz-ul-Haq0      
Javed Ahmedst Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Sharib0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out, 38 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-7, 3-17, 4-17, 5-43, 6-106, 7-106, 8-125, 9-125, 10-130 (38 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shoaib6   1183--
Moiz-ul-Haq16   2455--
Mohammad Bux5   1210--
Mohammad Sharib5   1211--
Mansoor Ahmed2   090--
Jamshed Baig4   0120--

Sukkur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Jamshed Baigc Azizullah b Khalid Hussain58      
Mohammad Buxc Ghulam Nabi b Khalid Hussain44      
+Anees Ghaurib Javed Ahmed1      
Irshad Alilbw b Javed Ahmed22      
Munir Ahmedc Wasi Jamil b Javed Ahmed15      
Abdul Haseeblbw b Javed Ahmed0      
Mansoor Ahmedc Tariq Ali b Khalid Hussain6      
Mohammad Shoaiblbw b Naimatullah13      
Mohammad Javedlbw b Khalid Hussain9      
Mohammad Shariblbw b Naimatullah1      
Moiz-ul-Haqnot out6      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)10
Total(all out, 60 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-185 (60 ov)
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naimatullah5   2202--
Ghulam Farooq2   060-2
Khalid Hussain18   3604--
Wasi Jamil10   2390-1
Javed Ahmed24   5484--
Azizullah1   050--

Jacobabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Barkat Alist Anees Ghauri b Moiz-ul-Haq10      
Mehboob Alic Munir Ahmed b Mohammad Shoaib6      
Wajid Alic Jamshed Baig b Moiz-ul-Haq3      
Ghulam Farooqc Jamshed Baig b Moiz-ul-Haq0      
Azizullahc Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Bux2      
*Tariq Alib Jamshed Baig49      
Ghulam Nabib Mohammad Sharib37      
Wasi Jamilc Mohammad Shoaib b Moiz-ul-Haq57      
Naimatullahc Munir Ahmed b Moiz-ul-Haq25      
Javed Ahmedc Anees Ghauri b Moiz-ul-Haq0      
Khalid Hussainnot out4      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 pen)10
Total(all out, 59.1 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-18, 3-18, 4-21, 5-22, 6-101, 7-147, 8-192, 9-194, 10-203 (59.1 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shoaib6   1251--
Mohammad Bux4   0121--
Mohammad Sharib6   0291--
Jamshed Baig14   2431--
Mansoor Ahmed3   0120--

Sukkur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Jamshed Baigc Javed Ahmed b Khalid Hussain14      
Mohammad Buxc Barkat Ali b Naimatullah46      
Irshad Alic and b Wasi Jamil18      
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Wasi Jamil11      
+Anees Ghauric Azizullah b Khalid Hussain3      
Mohammad Shoaibnot out35      
Munir Ahmedrun out (Wasi Jamil)0      
Abdul Haseebnot out9      
Moiz-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Mohammad Sharibdid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 42.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-65, 3-80, 4-87, 5-120, 6-120
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naimatullah8   04011-
Khalid Hussain16.33472--
Javed Ahmed7   0300--
Wasi Jamil10   2232--
Ghulam Farooq1   020--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive