Shikarpur v Shaheed Benazirabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 29th, 30th, 31st May 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossShaheed Benazirabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShaheed Benazirabad won by 56 runs
PointsShikarpur 0; Shaheed Benazirabad 9
UmpiresM Khan, Rafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Shaheed Benazirabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahzad Haiderc Zakir Hussain b Ghulam Yasin25     
Haris Khanc Imran Chandio b Mohammad Akbar93     
Sadaqat Alic and b Imran Chandio51     
Asad Alist Zakir Hussain b Imran Chandio32     
Siraj Ahmedc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio30     
Imran Khanst Zakir Hussain b Imran Chandio1     
Mansoor Ahmednot out28     
Jawad Alilbw b Majid Ali2     
+Abdul Waheedc Mohammad Akbar b Majid Ali0     
Sohbat Khanc Bilal Irshad b Imran Chandio5     
Tauqeer Ahmedlbw b Imran Chandio0     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)22
Total(all out, 69 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-159, 3-204, 4-240, 5-246, 6-267, 7-270, 8-270, 9-288, 10-289 (69 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan4   1170--
Ghulam Yasin6   132151
Majid Ali12   1602-2
Imran Chandio28   6906--
Bilal Irshad4   0130--
Asif Babar3   0230--
Mohammad Akbar12   1401--

Shikarpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Akbarc Abdul Waheed b Shahzad Haider17     
Asif Babarb Tauqeer Ahmed14     
Shahabuddinc Asad Ali b Tauqeer Ahmed4     
Abdul Qayyumlbw b Haris Khan5     
Mohammad Yousufc Imran Khan b Jawad Ali15     
+Zakir Hussainc Siraj Ahmed b Jawad Ali40     
*Ghulam Yasinc Abdul Waheed b Jawad Ali17     
Bilal Irshadc Mansoor Ahmed b Jawad Ali2     
Imran Chandioc Haris Khan b Jawad Ali35     
Majid Alinot out1     
Imran Khanb Jawad Ali2     
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-31, 3-35, 4-55, 5-71, 6-111, 7-115, 8-140, 9-167, 10-169 (49.1 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Ahmed10   0402-1
Mansoor Ahmed4   0160--
Shahzad Haider8   3221--
Jawad Ali13.16306--
Haris Khan9   2311--
Sohbat Khan2   0120--
Siraj Ahmed3   220--

Shaheed Benazirabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahzad Haiderc Majid Ali b Ghulam Yasin10     
Haris Khanc Bilal Irshad b Ghulam Yasin38     
Imran Khanc Zakir Hussain b Imran Khan1     
Asad Alic Zakir Hussain b Ghulam Yasin9     
Siraj Ahmedc Zakir Hussain b Majid Ali18     
Sadaqat Alic Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio36     
Mansoor Ahmedb Imran Chandio32     
Jawad Alic Mohammad Akbar b Imran Chandio15     
+Abdul Waheedlbw b Imran Chandio0     
Sohbat Khannot out3     
Tauqeer Ahmedc Mohammad Yousuf b Imran Chandio0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(all out, 49 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-43, 3-56, 4-79, 5-120, 6-132, 7-169, 8-170, 9-173, 10-175 (49 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan8   1491-1
Ghulam Yasin9   0463--
Imran Chandio17   4345--
Majid Ali7   2221--
Bilal Irshad3   190--
Mohammad Yousuf5   230--

Shikarpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Irshadc Mansoor Ahmed b Jawad Ali20     
Mohammad Akbarc Abdul Waheed b Tauqeer Ahmed16     
*Ghulam Yasinlbw b Sohbat Khan24     
+Zakir Hussainnot out103     
Abdul Qayyumc Shahzad Haider b Jawad Ali4     
Mohammad Yousufc Abdul Waheed b Jawad Ali2     
Asif Babarc Mansoor Ahmed b Sohbat Khan26     
Imran Chandiob Jawad Ali10     
Shahabuddinb Sohbat Khan4     
Majid Alic Tauqeer Ahmed b Sohbat Khan2     
Imran Khanb Shahzad Haider22     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-42, 3-90, 4-114, 5-132, 6-171, 7-182, 8-189, 9-197, 10-239 (67.4 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Ahmed9   1321-1
Mansoor Ahmed1   040--
Shahzad Haider8.41321--
Jawad Ali30   8954--
Haris Khan5   0260--
Sohbat Khan14   2454--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive