Jacobabad v Khairpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueDistrict Cricket Ground, Jacobabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJacobabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKhairpur won by 5 wickets
PointsJacobabad 0; Khairpur 9
UmpiresAtiq Khan, Aziz-ur-Rehman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajid Alic Sharafat Ali b Mohammad Urs19     
Afaq Ahmedst Mukhtiar Ali b Mohammad Urs21     
Ghulam Farooqb Mohammad Urs18     
Wasi Jamilb Mohammad Urs12     
Azizullahb Sharafat Ali39     
*Tariq Alic Mohammad Ilyas b Shafiullah8     
Ghulam Nabic Atta Hussain b Shafiullah0     
+Fahim Ahmed Khanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Shafiullah19     
Muzammil Hussainnot out2     
Naimatullahc Mushtaq Ahmed b Shafiullah1     
Faraz Ahmedc Mohammad Ilyas b Shafiullah6     
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-59, 3-67, 4-96, 5-105, 6-106, 7-142, 8-142, 9-144, 10-152 (46.2 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mushtaq Ahmed8   2360  
Atta Hussain5   2240  
Mohammad Urs14   5274  
Sarfraz Ahmed3.10120  
Mohammad Tahir3.41140  
Sharafat Ali1   011  

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiullahlbw b Muzammil Hussain7     
Sheraz Alic Fahim Ahmed Khan b Faraz Ahmed29     
Sharafat Alirun out (Fahim Ahmed Khan)29     
+Mukhtiar Alic Azizullah b Muzammil Hussain19     
*Mohammad Ursst Fahim Ahmed Khan b Faraz Ahmed70     
Ghulam Alic Fahim Ahmed Khan b Muzammil Hussain0     
Mohammad Tahirb Muzammil Hussain14     
Atta Hussainb Muzammil Hussain2     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Fahim Ahmed Khan b Wasi Jamil4     
Mohammad Ilyasc Naimatullah b Faraz Ahmed3     
Mushtaq Ahmednot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb)5
Total(all out, 66.2 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-65, 3-92, 4-94, 5-112, 6-118, 7-132, 8-157, 9-181, 10-182 (66.2 ov)
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naimatullah13   3450--
Faraz Ahmed22.26483--
Wasi Jamil10   0251--
Muzammil Hussain21   2595--

Jacobabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Wajid Alilbw b Atta Hussain0     
Afaq Ahmedc Atta Hussain b Sarfraz Ahmed19     
Ghulam Farooqb Shafiullah56     
+Fahim Ahmed Khanst Mukhtiar Ali b Mohammad Urs53     
Ghulam Nabib Shafiullah0     
Wasi Jamilb Sarfraz Ahmed31     
*Tariq Alic Ghulam Ali b Shafiullah41     
Azizullahb Sharafat Ali24     
Naimatullahc Ghulam Ali b Sharafat Ali17     
Muzammil Hussainnot out4     
Faraz Ahmedlbw b Sarfraz Ahmed3     
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 60.5 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-54, 3-104, 4-104, 5-146, 6-206, 7-220, 8-252, 9-258, 10-267 (60.5 ov)
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atta Hussain5   0271 -
Mushtaq Ahmed7   0330 -
Mohammad Urs8   0371 -
Sarfraz Ahmed13.50413 -
Mohammad Ilyas4   0180 -
Sharafat Ali6   0182 -
Shafiullah11   0613 -
Mohammad Tahir6   1210 -

Khairpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiullahb Faraz Ahmed18     
Ghulam Alic Afaq Ahmed b Muzammil Hussain30     
Mohammad Ilyasc Afaq Ahmed b Muzammil Hussain24     
Mohammad Tahirb Muzammil Hussain0     
*Mohammad Ursnot out75     
Sharafat Alib Faraz Ahmed8     
Sheraz Alinot out73     
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
+Mukhtiar Alidid not bat      
Atta Hussaindid not bat      
Mushtaq Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb)10
Total(5 wickets, 68.5 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-72, 3-79, 4-82, 5-92
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naimatullah10   2410--
Faraz Ahmed26.56732--
Muzammil Hussain20   2723--
Wasi Jamil10   2330--
Azizullah2   090--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive