Larkana v Shaheed Benazirabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePolice Ground, Larkana on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLarkana won by 172 runs
PointsLarkana 9; Shaheed Benazirabad 0
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Larkana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shamsuddinc Siraj Ahmed b Tauqeer Ahmed39     
Mohammad Nawazc Mohammad Yasir b Tauqeer Ahmed12     
Salman Rajab Jawad Ali2     
*+Zafar Alic Shahzad Haider b Haris Khan24     
Habibullahc Sohbat Khan b Jawad Ali94     
Ayaz Jamalic Sohbat Khan b Jawad Ali5     
Abdul Raheemb Sohbat Khan32     
Mohammad Siddiqc Mansoor Ahmed b Sohbat Khan6     
Abdul Sattarb Sohbat Khan6     
Wajid Alinot out18     
Muzammil Alic Asad Ali b Sohbat Khan9     
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 59.4 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-56, 3-60, 4-93, 5-106, 6-208, 7-220, 8-231, 9-231, 10-258 (59.4 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Ahmed13   3492  
Juma Khan6   1310  
Shahzad Haider4   1240  
Jawad Ali21   1833  
Haris Khan4   0121  
Sohbat Khan10.42424  
Siraj Ahmed1   0120  

Shaheed Benazirabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Shahzad Haiderlbw b Mohammad Siddiq0     
Haris Khanc Zafar Ali b Wajid Ali8     
Sadaqat Alib Wajid Ali22     
Siraj Ahmedc Wajid Ali b Abdul Sattar73     
Asad Alib Abdul Sattar13     
Mansoor Ahmedc Zafar Ali b Abdul Sattar51     
Jawad Alic Habibullah b Muzammil Ali0     
+Mohammad Yasirrun out (Salman Raja)8     
Sohbat Khanlbw b Shamsuddin0     
Tauqeer Ahmednot out4     
Juma Khanlbw b Abdul Raheem20     
Extras(5 b)5
Total(all out, 57.4 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-28, 3-41, 4-61, 5-136, 6-138, 7-160, 8-160, 9-190, 10-204 (57.4 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq8   0401--
Wajid Ali5   0202--
Abdul Sattar21   4713--
Abdul Raheem3.40161--
Muzammil Ali12   5321--
Shamsuddin8   2201--

Larkana second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shamsuddinb Haris Khan101     
Mohammad Nawazc Shahzad Haider b Juma Khan21     
Salman Rajalbw b Jawad Ali22     
*+Zafar Alic Juma Khan b Haris Khan3     
Habibullahlbw b Jawad Ali28     
Ayaz Jamalist Mohammad Yasir b Haris Khan32     
Abdul Raheemb Haris Khan44     
Mohammad Siddiqnot out18     
Abdul Sattarc and b Haris Khan7     
Wajid Alic Asad Ali b Haris Khan15     
Muzammil Alinot out0     
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)15
Total(9 wickets, declared, 61 overs)306
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-85, 3-98, 4-182, 5-188, 6-263, 7-272, 8-284, 9-306
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Ahmed4   0180  
Juma Khan5   1221  
Shahzad Haider2   0190  
Jawad Ali25   21222  
Haris Khan17   2716  
Sohbat Khan8   0410  

Shaheed Benazirabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadaqat Alic Abdul Raheem b Abdul Sattar16     
Haris Khanc Mohammad Siddiq b Abdul Sattar15     
Jawad Alic Shamsuddin b Abdul Raheem40     
Mansoor Ahmedb Abdul Sattar17     
*Shahzad Haiderlbw b Muzammil Ali50     
Siraj Ahmedb Abdul Sattar9     
Asad Alilbw b Abdul Sattar3     
+Mohammad Yasirc Zafar Ali b Abdul Sattar16     
Juma Khanc Mohammad Siddiq b Abdul Sattar11     
Tauqeer Ahmedst Zafar Ali b Abdul Sattar4     
Sohbat Khannot out0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-34, 3-87, 4-91, 5-146, 6-152, 7-157, 8-169, 9-179, 10-188 (50.1 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq3   0110--
Wajid Ali3   0160--
Abdul Sattar21.18318--
Abdul Raheem4   0291--
Muzammil Ali15   4661--
Shamsuddin4   1280--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive