Shikarpur v Sukkur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 2nd, 3rd, 4th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSukkur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShikarpur won by 8 wickets
PointsShikarpur 9; Sukkur 0
UmpiresM Khan, Rafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Sukkur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Munir Ahmedc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio21     
Mohammad Buxc and b Imran Khan14     
*Jamshed Baigst Zakir Hussain b Majid Ali19     
+Anees Ghauric Zakir Hussain b Imran Khan0     
Irshad Alic Majid Ali b Bilal Irshad37     
Mohammad Shoaibc Majid Ali b Bilal Irshad48     
Moiz-ul-Haqc Majid Ali b Imran Chandio6     
Abdul Qavic Ghulam Yasin b Majid Ali13     
Wasim Samadc Hamesh Kumar b Imran Chandio3     
Mohammad Sharibc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Chandio0     
Fahad Manginot out4     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-41, 2-41, 3-41, 4-69, 5-150, 6-161, 7-173, 8-177, 9-178, 10-183 (50.1 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan7.32162--
Ghulam Yasin6   0310-1
Imran Chandio17.14534--
Mohammad Yousuf5.30230-3
Majid Ali10   3332--
Bilal Irshad4   0142--

Shikarpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Babarc Munir Ahmed b Moiz-ul-Haq60     
Mohammad Akbarc Abdul Qavi b Wasim Samad0     
Bilal Irshadlbw b Fahad Mangi26     
*Ghulam Yasinc Anees Ghauri b Moiz-ul-Haq50     
+Zakir Hussainc and b Mohammad Bux42     
Abdul Qayyumc Abdul Qavi b Mohammad Shoaib16     
Mohammad Yousufc Abdul Qavi b Mohammad Sharib61     
Hamesh Kumarlbw b Mohammad Sharib24     
Imran Chandioc Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Sharib24     
Majid Alinot out3     
Imran Khanc and b Mohammad Sharib0     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 65.5 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-73, 3-106, 4-179, 5-203, 6-215, 7-265, 8-295, 9-316, 10-316 (65.5 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad11   06711-
Mohammad Shoaib5   0461--
Moiz-ul-Haq14   1532--
Fahad Mangi12   4461--
Mohammad Sharib16.51624--
Mohammad Bux5   1171--
Irshad Ali2   0160--

Sukkur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Munir Ahmedlbw b Bilal Irshad22     
+Anees Ghauric Zakir Hussain b Imran Chandio27     
Mohammad Buxc Mohammad Yousuf b Imran Chandio8     
*Jamshed Baigc Zakir Hussain b Imran Chandio60     
Irshad Alic Hamesh Kumar b Majid Ali2     
Mohammad Shoaiblbw b Majid Ali5     
Abdul Qavist Zakir Hussain b Imran Chandio8     
Wasim Samadb Ghulam Yasin6     
Moiz-ul-Haqb Imran Chandio2     
Mohammad Sharibnot out4     
Fahad Mangist Zakir Hussain b Imran Chandio4     
Extras(17 b, 5 lb)22
Total(all out, 71.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-63, 3-80, 4-93, 5-105, 6-122, 7-160, 8-160, 9-162, 10-170 (71.2 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan3   150--
Ghulam Yasin9   3181--
Imran Chandio27.211566--
Majid Ali21   4382--
Bilal Irshad9   0271--
Mohammad Akbar2   040--

Shikarpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Babarc Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Sharib22     
Mohammad Akbarlbw b Moiz-ul-Haq3     
Bilal Irshadnot out5     
Abdul Qayyumnot out6     
*Ghulam Yasindid not bat      
+Zakir Hussaindid not bat      
Hamesh Kumardid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Majid Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Yousufdid not bat      
Imran Chandiodid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(2 wickets, 9 overs)41
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-30
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wasim Samad2   0170--
Moiz-ul-Haq4   091--
Mohammad Sharib3   1101--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive