Larkana v Jacobabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePolice Ground, Larkana on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLarkana won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLarkana won by an innings and 26 runs
PointsLarkana 9; Jacobabad 0
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Islam Khan
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Larkana first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shamsuddinc Afaq Ahmed b Khalid Hussain109     
*+Zafar Alic Mehboob Ali b Khalid Hussain109     
Habibullahst +Wajid Ali b Javed Ahmed75     
Ayaz Jamalirun out (Ghulam Farooq)8     
Sohail Ahmedc and b Javed Ahmed19     
Mohammad Siddiqc Wajid Ali b Khalid Hussain19     
Tariq Ahmednot out4     
Abdul Raheemnot out5     
Imtiaz Alidid not bat      
Muzammil Alidid not bat      
Abdul Sattardid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-215, 2-248, 3-257, 4-326, 5-343, 6-359
Jacobabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Farooq6   0360-3
Khalid Hussain20   01303--
Javed Ahmed18   21002--
Faraz Ahmed10   0350--
Wasi Jamil13   1410--
Abdul Rauf3   090--

Jacobabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehboob Alic Habibullah b Imtiaz Ali37     
Abdul Raufc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Siddiq8     
Wasi Jamilc Abdul Raheem b Abdul Sattar17     
Ahmed Buxc Ayaz Jamali b Abdul Sattar2     
Ghulam Farooqc Zafar Ali b Abdul Sattar7     
*+Tariq Alic Zafar Ali b Muzammil Ali43     
Afaq Ahmedc Zafar Ali b Tariq Ahmed4     
Wajid Alic Ayaz Jamali b Abdul Sattar16     
Faraz Ahmedlbw b Abdul Sattar46     
Khalid Hussainc Habibullah b Muzammil Ali1     
Javed Ahmednot out0     
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-50, 3-64, 4-72, 5-72, 6-81, 7-102, 8-168, 9-182, 10-182 (41.5 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq5   1211--
Imtiaz Ali6   1361-1
Tariq Ahmed9   3501--
Abdul Sattar13.53515--
Muzammil Ali7   2202--
Shamsuddin1   040--

Jacobabad second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Mehboob Alib Abdul Raheem17     
Ghulam Farooqc Zafar Ali b Abdul Raheem56     
Abdul Raufc Habibullah b Muzammil Ali1     
Afaq Ahmedc Zafar Ali b Abdul Raheem1     
Wasi Jamillbw b Abdul Sattar24     
*+Tariq Alist Zafar Ali b Abdul Sattar20     
Wajid Alib Abdul Sattar0     
Ahmed Buxc Muzammil Ali b Abdul Sattar4     
Faraz Ahmedc Habibullah b Abdul Sattar19     
Khalid Hussainnot out8     
Javed Ahmedc Habibullah b Abdul Sattar0     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb)7
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-34, 3-35, 4-82, 5-122, 6-126, 7-130, 8-133, 9-157, 10-157 (40.2 ov)
Larkana bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Siddiq3   0220--
Abdul Sattar11.21436--
Muzammil Ali10   1421--
Abdul Raheem16   3433--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive