Sukkur v Shaheed Benazirabad
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenuePCB Academy Ground, Sukkur on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossShaheed Benazirabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShaheed Benazirabad won by 213 runs
PointsSukkur 0; Shaheed Benazirabad 6
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Aziz-ur-Rehman
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Shaheed Benazirabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sadaqat Alic and b Mohammad Shoaib6      
Haris Khanlbw b Moiz-ul-Haq19      
*Shahzad Haiderb Mohammad Shoaib0      
Asad Alib Moiz-ul-Haq8      
Siraj Ahmedc Jamshed Baig b Moiz-ul-Haq0      
Mohammad Javedc Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Shoaib3      
Jawad Alinot out31      
Mansoor Ahmedc Anees Ghauri b Jamshed Baig28      
+Abdul Waheedc Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Sharib4      
Juma Khanc Anees Ghauri b Mohammad Sharib0      
Tauqeer Ahmedc Jamshed Baig b Mohammad Sharib0      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-21, 4-23, 5-26, 6-52, 7-95, 8-100, 9-102, 10-104 (35.2 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Shoaib8   1213--
Moiz-ul-Haq13   0343--
Jamshed Baig6   361--
Mohammad Sharib6.21243--
Fahad Mangi2   0140--

Sukkur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Buxlbw b Juma Khan1      
Anees Ghaurirun out (Mansoor Ahmed)6      
*Jamshed Baigc Siraj Ahmed b Juma Khan0      
Irshad Alilbw b Juma Khan30      
Mohammad Shoaibb Haris Khan25      
+Abdul Haseebc Shahzad Haider b Jawad Ali7      
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Haris Khan2      
Wasif Alic and b Jawad Ali1      
Fahad Mangic Haris Khan b Jawad Ali9      
Mohammad Sharibc Abdul Waheed b Shahzad Haider19      
Moiz-ul-Haqnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-13, 4-45, 5-53, 6-60, 7-63, 8-81, 9-96, 10-105 (43.3 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Ahmed4   0120- 
Juma Khan7   0243- 
Haris Khan13   2312- 
Jawad Ali16   5283- 
Shahzad Haider3.3081- 

Shaheed Benazirabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Haris Khanlbw b Moiz-ul-Haq69      
Sadaqat Alic Jamshed Baig b Fahad Mangi59      
Asad Alic and b Mohammad Sharib27      
*Shahzad Haiderb Anees Ghauri88      
Siraj Ahmedb Jamshed Baig76      
Mansoor Ahmednot out61      
Tauqeer Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Javeddid not bat      
+Abdul Waheeddid not bat      
Juma Khandid not bat      
Jawad Alidid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 6 lb, 1 w)20
Total(5 wickets, declared, 79.4 overs)400
Fall of wickets:
1-97, 2-149, 3-198, 4-269, 5-400 (79.4 ov)
Sukkur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moiz-ul-Haq21   2861 -
Jamshed Baig19.41941 -
Mohammad Shoaib5   1210 -
Mohammad Bux1   010 -
Mohammad Sharib13   2611 -
Fahad Mangi9   1451 -
Irshad Ali4   0350 -
Mansoor Ahmed2   0190 -
Anees Ghauri5   2191 -

Sukkur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Buxc Juma Khan b Jawad Ali40      
Anees Ghauric Siraj Ahmed b Haris Khan18      
Fahad Mangib Haris Khan10      
*Jamshed Baigc Jawad Ali b Mansoor Ahmed51      
Irshad Alic Jawad Ali b Mansoor Ahmed21      
Mohammad Shoaibc Siraj Ahmed b Haris Khan28      
+Abdul Haseeblbw b Haris Khan5      
Mansoor Ahmedc Mansoor Ahmed b Haris Khan0      
Mohammad Sharibc Mansoor Ahmed b Jawad Ali3      
Moiz-ul-Haqnot out0      
Wasif Aliabsent hurt
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 72.2 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-69, 3-93, 4-145, 5-154, 6-168, 7-183, 8-186, 9-186 (72.2 ov)
Shaheed Benazirabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Juma Khan11   5190 -
Shahzad Haider2   150 -
Jawad Ali21   6562 -
Haris Khan30.25695 -
Mansoor Ahmed8   1282 -

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive