Shikarpur v Khairpur
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool A)
VenueShahi Bagh Stadium, Shikarpur on 6th, 7th, 8th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhairpur won the toss and decided to bat
ResultShikarpur won by 8 wickets
PointsShikarpur 9; Khairpur 0
UmpiresMuzaffar Ali, Rafiq Ahmed
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Khairpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiullahc Ghulam Yasin b Imran Khan12     
Zohaib Hasanst Zakir Hussain b Imran Chandio21     
Sheraz Alic Zakir Hussain b Majid Ali19     
Ghulam Alic Zakir Hussain b Majid Ali16     
*Mohammad Ursc Hamesh Kumar b Majid Ali7     
Mohammad Tahirb Imran Chandio8     
+Muqeem Shahnot out50     
Mohammad Ilyaslbw b Nasrullah Memon14     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Ghulam Yasin b Majid Ali3     
Atta Hussainc Asif Babar b Majid Ali7     
Mushtaq Ahmedc Asif Babar b Majid Ali4     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb)8
Total(all out, 52 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-43, 3-67, 4-74, 5-78, 6-95, 7-149, 8-154, 9-165, 10-169 (52 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Yasin5   0190--
Imran Khan3   0201--
Imran Chandio21   5602--
Nasrullah Memon2   121--
Majid Ali18   4526--
Bilal Irshad3   080--

Shikarpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Babarc Mohammad Tahir b Mushtaq Ahmed31     
Mohammad Akbarb Shafiullah38     
Bilal Irshadc Ghulam Ali b Sarfraz Ahmed101     
Ghulam Yasinc Mohammad Urs b Mohammad Tahir2     
Hamesh Kumarc Muqeem Shah b Mohammad Tahir34     
+Zakir Hussainst Muqeem Shah b Shafiullah40     
Imran Chandionot out25     
Mohammad Yousufc Muqeem Shah b Shafiullah0     
*Nasrullah Memonnot out18     
Imran Khandid not bat      
Majid Alidid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 2 nb)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 70 overs)303
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-123, 3-130, 4-200, 5-236, 6-266, 7-266
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mushtaq Ahmed10   2671- 
Atta Hussain6   0270- 
Mohammad Urs13   4290- 
Sarfraz Ahmed14   1491- 
Shafiullah9   2353- 
Mohammad Tahir15   3682- 
Zohaib Hasan3   0160- 

Khairpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shafiullahc Mohammad Yousuf b Ghulam Yasin1     
Zohaib Hasanlbw b Ghulam Yasin0     
Mohammad Ilyasc Zakir Hussain b Imran Khan1     
Ghulam Alic and b Bilal Irshad11     
Mohammad Tahirc Hamesh Kumar b Imran Chandio99     
+Muqeem Shahb Imran Chandio3     
*Mohammad Ursc Mohammad Yousuf b Imran Chandio3     
Sheraz Alilbw b Imran Chandio0     
Atta Hussainc Nasrullah Memon b Imran Chandio2     
Sarfraz Ahmedb Imran Chandio63     
Mushtaq Ahmednot out0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 57 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-2, 3-51, 4-65, 5-89, 6-89, 7-93, 8-186, 9-187, 10-195 (57 ov)
Shikarpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ghulam Yasin8   1202- 
Imran Khan5   1271- 
Imran Chandio21   5666- 
Nasrullah Memon5   1210- 
Bilal Irshad6   1251- 
Majid Ali12   4260- 

Shikarpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Babarc Shafiullah b Mohammad Ilyas29     
Mohammad Akbarc Mohammad Tahir b Mushtaq Ahmed4     
Bilal Irshadnot out18     
Hamesh Kumarnot out8     
Imran Khandid not bat      
Majid Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Yousufdid not bat      
Imran Chandiodid not bat      
Ghulam Yasindid not bat      
+Zakir Hussaindid not bat      
*Nasrullah Memondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)6
Total(2 wickets, 16.3 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-54
Khairpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zohaib Hasan3   0160- 
Mushtaq Ahmed3   0131- 
Sarfraz Ahmed5   2200- 
Mohammad Ilyas5   361- 
Mohammad Tahir0.3050- 

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive